wpresidence - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2091 entries)

en:   Leave these blank in order to get the general map settings.
zh_CN: 将这些留空以获得常规地图设置。

en:   Unlimited listings
zh_CN: 无限上市

en:   remaining
zh_CN: 其余

en:   unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en:  DO NOT USE "type" as this name is reserved by WordPress
zh_CN: 请勿使用"类型"，因为此名称由 WordPress 保留

en:  Featured listings
zh_CN: 精选商品

en:  Free Membership - no of free listings for new users
zh_CN: 免费会员资格 - 新用户免费列表数量

en:  Listings
zh_CN: 房源

en:  Order in listing page
zh_CN: 在列表页面中订购

en:  Sent for property
zh_CN: 发送给财产

en:  click to add currency
zh_CN: 点击添加货币

en:  click to add field
zh_CN: 单击以添加字段

en:  guests:
zh_CN: 嘉宾：

en:  more articles
zh_CN: 更多文章

en:  more listings
zh_CN: 更多房源

en:  remaining
zh_CN: 其余

en:  remaining
zh_CN: 其余

en:  to
zh_CN:  到

en: "Media Header" type for Property Page?
zh_CN: 属性页的 "媒体标题 "类型？

en: %agent_name as agent name, %user_post as username(the one who posted)
zh_CN: %agent_name作为中介人名称，%user_post作为用户名（发布者）

en: %city% will be replaced by user city
zh_CN: %city%将被用户城市取代

en: %reset_link as reset link
zh_CN: ％reset_link作为重置链接

en: %user_login_register as new username and %user_email_register as new user email
zh_CN: ％user_login_register作为新用户名，％user_email_register作为新用户电子邮件

en: %user_login_register as new username, %user_pass_register as user password, %user_email_register as new user email
zh_CN: ％user_login_register为新用户名，％user_pass_register为用户密码，％user_email_register为新用户邮箱

en: %user_pass as user password
zh_CN: ％user_pass作为用户密码

en: (*date)
zh_CN: （*日期）

en: (*numeric)
zh_CN: （*数字）

en: (*text)
zh_CN: （*文本）

en: * you can use %editing_listing_title as editing listing title and %editing_listing_url as editing listing url
zh_CN: *您可以使用％editing_listing_title作为编辑列表标题和％editing_listing_url作为编辑列表网址

en: * you can use %expired_listing_url as expired listing url and %expired_listing_name as expired listing name
zh_CN: *您可以将％expired_listing_url用作过期的列表网址，将％expired_listing_name用作过期的列表名称

en: * you can use %invoice_no as invoice number, %total_price as $totalprice and %payment_details as  $payment_details
zh_CN: *您可以使用％invoice_no作为发票编号，％total_price作为$ totalprice和％payment_details作为$ payment_details

en: * you can use %matching_submissions as matching submissions list
zh_CN: *您可以使用％matching_submissions作为匹配的提交列表

en: * you can use %new_listing_title as new listing title and %new_listing_url as new listing url
zh_CN: *您可以使用％new_listing_title作为新的列表标题，将％new_listing_url用作新的列表网址

en: * you can use %post_id as listing id, %property_url as property url and %property_title as property name
zh_CN: *您可以使用％post_id作为列表ID，％property_url作为属性url，使用％property_title作为属性名称

en: * you can use %recurring_pack_name as recurring packacge name and %merchant as merchant name
zh_CN: *您可以使用％recurring_pack_name作为定期包裹名称，使用％商家作为商家名称

en: * you can use %submission_title as property title number, %submission_url as property submission url
zh_CN: *您可以使用％submission_title作为属性标题号，％submission_url作为属性提交URL

en: ***Please understand that we cannot add here color controls for all theme elements & details. Doing that will result in a overcrowded and useless interface. These small details need to be addressed via custom css code
zh_CN: ***请理解我们无法在此处添加所有主题元素和细节的颜色控件。这样做会导致过度拥挤和无用的界面。这些小细节需要通过自定义css代码来解决

en: *Hold CTRL for multiple selection.
zh_CN: *按住CTRL进行多项选择。

en: *Numeric field. Type no of results wish to show on listing page for each category.
zh_CN: *数字字段。每个类别的清单页面上要显示的结果类型"否"。

en: , create a ticket with your request and we will offer a free quote.
zh_CN: ，根据您的请求创建ticket，我们将提供免费报价。

en: 100% width column
zh_CN: 100％宽度列

en: 2 columns: 1/3 + 2/3
zh_CN: 2列：1/3 + 2/3

en: 2 columns: 2/3 + 1/3
zh_CN: 2列：2/3 + 1/3

en: 2 equal columns
zh_CN: 2列相等

en: 3 columns: 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4
zh_CN: 3列：1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4

en: 3 columns: 1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4
zh_CN: 3列：1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4

en: 3 columns: 1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2
zh_CN: 3列：1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2

en: 3 equal columns
zh_CN: 3列相等

en: 4 equal columns
zh_CN: 4列相等

en: A high number will increase the response time and server load. Use a number that works for your current hosting situation. Put -1 for all pins.
zh_CN: 较高的数字会增加响应时间和服务器负载。使用适合您当前托管情况的号码。所有引脚都加-1。

en: A new agent review was received.
zh_CN: 收到新的中介人评审。

en: A new agent was added on %website_url.
    Username: %user_profile
zh_CN: ％website_url上添加了新代理。用户名：％user_profile

en: A password will be e-mailed to you
zh_CN: 密码将通过电子邮件发送给您

en: A user updated his profile on %website_url.
    Username: %user_profile
zh_CN: 用户在％website_url上更新了他的个人资料。用户名：％user_profile

en: Access to full theme options is limited until your purchase is actived. See this link  <a href="http://help.wpresidence.net/article/how-to-get-your-buyer-license-code/" target="_blank" >link</a> if you don't know how to get your license key. Thank you!
zh_CN: 在您购买活动之前，对完整主题选项的访问将受到限制。如果您不知道如何获取许可证密钥，请参阅此<a href="http://help.wpresidence.net/article/how-to-get-your-buyer-license-code/" target="_blank">链接</a>。谢谢！

en: Accordion Open/Close Status
zh_CN: 手风琴打开/关闭状态

en: Accordion Open/Close status
zh_CN: 手风琴打开/关闭状态

en: Account Downgraded
zh_CN: 帐户降级

en: Account Downgraded on %website_url
zh_CN: 帐户降级为％website_url

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Action Categories
zh_CN: 行动类别

en: Action Id's
zh_CN: 行动ID

en: Action category
zh_CN: 行动类别

en: Active Life
zh_CN: 积极的生活

en: Active Menu Font Color
zh_CN: 活动菜单字体颜色

en: Add Agency
zh_CN: 添加代理商

en: Add Agent
zh_CN: 添加代理

en: Add Currencies for Multi Currency Widget.
zh_CN: 为多货币小工具添加货币。

en: Add Custom Field
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段

en: Add Developer
zh_CN: 添加开发人员

en: Add Invoice
zh_CN: 添加发票

en: Add Membership Packages
zh_CN: 添加会员资格包

en: Add Message
zh_CN: 添加消息

en: Add New Agency
zh_CN: 添加新机构

en: Add New Agency Action
zh_CN: 添加新的代理商行动

en: Add New Agency Category
zh_CN: 添加新的代理商类别

en: Add New Agency City
zh_CN: 添加新的代理商城市

en: Add New Agency County / State
zh_CN: 添加新的代理县/州

en: Add New Agency Neighborhood
zh_CN: 添加新代理商邻居

en: Add New Agent
zh_CN: 添加新代理

en: Add New Agent Action
zh_CN: 添加新代理操作

en: Add New Agent Category
zh_CN: 添加新代理类别

en: Add New Agent City
zh_CN: 添加新的代理城市

en: Add New Agent County / State
zh_CN: 添加新的代理县/州

en: Add New Agent Neighborhood
zh_CN: 添加新代理邻居

en: Add New City
zh_CN: 添加新城市

en: Add New County / State
zh_CN: 添加新县/州

en: Add New Developer
zh_CN: 添加新开发者

en: Add New Developer Action
zh_CN: 添加新开发人员操作

en: Add New Developer Category
zh_CN: 添加新开发者类别

en: Add New Developer City
zh_CN: 添加新开发者城市

en: Add New Developer County / State
zh_CN: 添加新开发者县/州

en: Add New Developer Neighborhood
zh_CN: 添加新开发者社区

en: Add New Feature
zh_CN: 添加新功能

en: Add New Invoice
zh_CN: 添加新发票

en: Add New Membership Package
zh_CN: 添加新会员资料包

en: Add New Message
zh_CN: 添加新消息

en: Add New Neighborhood
zh_CN: 添加新邻居

en: Add New Property
zh_CN: 添加新属性

en: Add New Property Category
zh_CN: 添加新属性类别

en: Add New Searches
zh_CN: 添加新搜索

en: Add New Status
zh_CN: 添加新状态

en: Add New Type
zh_CN: 添加新种类

en: Add Property
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Add Searches
zh_CN: 添加搜索

en: Add content for the package
zh_CN: 添加包的内容

en: Add logo top margin top as a number (ex: 10)
zh_CN: 添加标识的顶部边距顶部为一个数字（例如：10）

en: Add new Google Maps pins for single actions / single categories.</br>For speed reason, you MUST add pins if you change categories and actions names. </br>The Pins retina version must be uploaded at the same time (same folder) as the original pin, and with the same name and an additional _2x at the end. Help here:
zh_CN: 为单个操作/单个类别添加新的 Google 地图引脚。<br>出于速度原因，如果更改类别和操作名称，则必须添加引脚。</br>Pins 视网膜版本必须与原始引脚同时上载（同一文件夹），并在末尾使用相同的名称和附加_2x。此处的帮助：

en: Add new plan
zh_CN: 添加新计划

en: Add the ID of the property you want to show
zh_CN: 添加要显示的属性的ID

en: Add the image for the contact page contact area. Minim 350px wide for a nice design.
zh_CN: 添加联系页面联系区域的图像。最小350像素宽的一个漂亮的设计。

en: Add this code in your .httaces file(copy paste at the end). It will activate the browser cache and speed up your site.
zh_CN: 在.httaces文件中添加此代码（最后复制粘贴）。它将激活浏览器缓存并加快您的网站速度。

en: Add your own currency for Wire payments.
zh_CN: 添加自己的货币支付线。

en: Add, edit or delete property custom fields.
zh_CN: 添加，编辑或删除属性自定义字段。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address will display on 1,2 or 3 columns
zh_CN: 地址将显示在1、2或3栏上

en: Address(*only street name and building no):
zh_CN: 地址（*仅街道名称和建筑物号码）：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Admin - Expired Listing
zh_CN: 管理员 - 过期的清单

en: Admin - New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 管理员 - 新电汇

en: Admin Should approve the reviews
zh_CN: 管理员应批准审核

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Advanced Search Background Color
zh_CN: 高级搜索背景颜色

en: Advanced Search Background color Opacity
zh_CN: 高级搜索背景颜色不透明度

en: Advanced Search Colors
zh_CN: 高级搜索颜色

en: Advanced Search Fields Font Color
zh_CN: 高级搜索字段字体颜色

en: Advanced Search Font Color
zh_CN: 高级搜索字体颜色

en: Advanced Search Form
zh_CN: 高级搜索表单

en: Advanced Search Shortcode
zh_CN: 高级搜索短代码

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: After Price Label(*for example "per month"):
zh_CN: 价格标签后（*例如“每月”）：

en: Agency
zh_CN: 机构

en: Agency Action Categories
zh_CN: 机构行动类别

en: Agency Action Category Page
zh_CN: 机构行动类别

en: Agency Area Page
zh_CN: 代理区域

en: Agency Categories
zh_CN: 机构类别

en: Agency Category Page
zh_CN: 代理商类别

en: Agency City
zh_CN: 代理城

en: Agency City Page
zh_CN: 代理城市页面

en: Agency County / State
zh_CN: 代理县/州

en: Agency County/State Page
zh_CN: 代理县/州

en: Agency Neighborhood
zh_CN: 代理社区

en: Agency Page
zh_CN: 代理商页面

en: Agency Settings
zh_CN: 代理商设置

en: Agency opening hours:
zh_CN: 代理开放时间：

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理人

en: Agent Action Categories
zh_CN: 代理行动类别

en: Agent Action Category Page
zh_CN: 代理行动类别

en: Agent Area Page
zh_CN: 代理区域

en: Agent Categories
zh_CN: 代理商类别

en: Agent Categories Page
zh_CN: 代理商类别

en: Agent City
zh_CN: 代理城

en: Agent City Page
zh_CN: 代理城市页面

en: Agent County / State
zh_CN: 代理县/州

en: Agent County/State Page
zh_CN: 代理县/州

en: Agent Custom fields
zh_CN: 代理自定义字段

en: Agent First Name:
zh_CN: 代理人名字：

en: Agent Last Name:
zh_CN: 代理人姓氏：

en: Agent Lists
zh_CN: 代理人列表

en: Agent Neighborhood
zh_CN: 代理邻居

en: Agent Page
zh_CN: 代理页面

en: Agent Page - Select Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 代理人页面 - 选择侧边栏位置

en: Agent Page - Select the Sidebar
zh_CN: 代理人页面 - 选择侧边栏

en: Agent Review Posted
zh_CN: 中介人评论已发布

en: Agent Settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

en: Agent Unit/Card min height
zh_CN: 代理单位/卡最小高度

en: Agent Unit/Card min height(works on agent lists and agent taxonomy)
zh_CN: 代理单位的证件最小高度 （代理列表和代理分类作品)

en: Agent custom data
zh_CN: 代理自定义数据

en: Agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: All Listings
zh_CN: 所有目录

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: Allow login via Facebook?
zh_CN: 允许通过 Facebook 登录？

en: Allow login via Google?
zh_CN: 允许通过Google登录？

en: Allow login via Twitter?
zh_CN: 允许通过Twitter登录？

en: Allow login via Twitter? (works only over https)
zh_CN: Allow login via Twitter ?(works only over https)

en: Already Subunit for
zh_CN: 已经是子单元

en: Amenities and Features
zh_CN: 设施和功能

en: Amenities and Features Label in the tab. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 设施和功能标签中的标签。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。

en: Amenities and Features Label. Set it blank if you don't want to appear.
zh_CN: 设施和功能标签。如果不想显示，则将其设置为空。

en: Amenities and Features for Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索的设施和特色

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 出现

en: Appearance Options
zh_CN: 外观选项

en: Applies for Categories, Types, States, Cities and Areas dropdowns.
zh_CN: 适用于类别、类型、州、城市和地区下拉列表。

en: Applies for global header media with google maps, except advanced search results, properties list and taxonomies pages.
zh_CN: 适用于谷歌地图的全局标题媒体，高级搜索结果，属性列表和分类法页面除外。

en: Applies for global header media with google maps. Add only numbers (ex: -74.155058).
zh_CN: 适用于谷歌地图的全球标题媒体。仅添加数字（例如：-74.155058）。

en: Applies for global header media with google maps. Add only numbers (ex: 40.577906).
zh_CN: 适用于谷歌地图的全球标题媒体。仅添加数字（例如：40.577906）。

en: Applies for header google maps when set as global header media type, except property page.
zh_CN: 设置为全局标题媒体类型（属性页除外）时适用于标题谷歌地图。

en: Applies for header google maps when set as global header media type.
zh_CN: 设置为全局标题媒体类型时，适用于标题谷歌地图。

en: Approved Listings
zh_CN: 批准的清单

en: Area
zh_CN: 区

en: Area Id's
zh_CN: 区域ID

en: Areas
zh_CN: 领域

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Arts & Entertainment
zh_CN: 艺术与娱乐

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Auto scroll period
zh_CN: 自动滚动周期

en: Auto scroll period in seconds - 0 for manual scroll, 1000 for 1 second, 2000 for 2 seconds and so on.
zh_CN: 自动滚动周期（秒） -  0表示手动滚动，1000表示1秒，2000表示2秒，依此类推。

en: Automotive
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Available Units
zh_CN: 可用单位

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Back to Login
zh_CN: 回到登入

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background for Footer
zh_CN: 页脚的背景

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bathrooms
zh_CN: 浴室

en: Bathrooms High to Low
zh_CN: 浴室从高到低

en: Bathrooms Low to high
zh_CN: 浴室从低到高

en: Bathrooms(*only numbers):
zh_CN: 浴室（*仅限数字）：

en: Baths:
zh_CN: 浴室：

en: Beauty & Spas
zh_CN: 美容与水疗

en: Bedrooms
zh_CN: 卧室

en: Bedrooms High to Low
zh_CN: 卧室从高到低

en: Bedrooms Low to high
zh_CN: 卧室从低到高

en: Bedrooms(*only numbers):
zh_CN: 卧室（*仅限数字）：

en: Before Price Label(*for example "per month"):
zh_CN: 在价格标签之前（*例如“每月”）：

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bill every x units
zh_CN: 比尔每x个单位

en: Billing For
zh_CN: 结算

en: Billing For :
zh_CN: 结算：

en: Billing Time Unit :
zh_CN: 账单时间单位：

en: Billing Type :
zh_CN: 账单类型：

en: Blog Category/Archive - List Layout Type
zh_CN: 博客类别/档案 - 列表布局类型

en: Blog Post Header -  Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 博客文章页眉 - Revolution Slider

en: Blog Post Header Static Image
zh_CN: 博客文章页眉的静态图像

en: Blog Post header image
zh_CN: 房源页眉静态图像

en: Blog Unit/Card min height
zh_CN: 博客单位/卡最小高度

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Booking no
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Border Bottom Header Height
zh_CN: 边框底部高度

en: Border Bottom Header Height in px
zh_CN: 边境底部标题高度在px

en: Border Bottom Sticky Header Height
zh_CN: 边框底部粘滞头高度

en: Border Bottom Sticky Header Height in px
zh_CN: 边框底部粘性头高度（以 px）

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Corner Radius
zh_CN: 边角半径

en: Border Corner Radius for unit elements, like property unit, agent unit or blog unit etc
zh_CN: 边界角半径为单位元素，如属性单位，代理单位或博客单位等

en: Bosnia and Herzegowina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Box Shadow on elements like property unit
zh_CN: 在元素上的框影子似的财产股

en: Box Shadow on elements like property unit. Type none for no shadow or put the css values like  0px 2px 0px 0px rgba(227, 228, 231, 1).
zh_CN: 元素（如房源单位）上的框阴影。无键入无阴影或将 css 值（如 0px 2px 0px 0px rgba（227、228、231、1）） 。

en: Box Title
zh_CN: 方块标题

en: Box Title goes here
zh_CN: Box Title就在这里

en: Boxed Content Background Color
zh_CN: 盒装的内容背景颜色

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: BreadCrumbs
zh_CN: 显示面包屑？

en: Breadcrumbs, Meta and Second Line Font Color
zh_CN: 面包屑，元线和二线字体颜色

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Buy Package
zh_CN: 购买套餐

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Card Designer
zh_CN: 卡片设计器

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Id's
zh_CN: 类别ID

en: Category List
zh_CN: 分类列表

en: Category Tagline
zh_CN: 类别标语

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Change Your Currency
zh_CN: 改变你的货币

en: Change text over header with user location?
zh_CN: 用用户的位置改变标题上的文字？

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Choose if agents should display randomly on page refresh.
zh_CN: 选择代理是否应在页面刷新时随机显示。

en: Choose the theme layout: wide or boxed.
zh_CN: 选择主题布局：宽或盒装。

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cities
zh_CN: 城市

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: City Id's
zh_CN: 城市Id

en: City that has this area
zh_CN: 有这个区域的城市

en: Clear WpResidence Cache
zh_CN: 清除WpResidence缓存

en: Client Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Client name here
zh_CN: 客户名称在这里

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns (*works only for address, property details and features and amenities)
zh_CN: 列（*仅适用于地址，属性详情和功能及设施）

en: Colums : 1 or 2
zh_CN: Colums：1或2

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Company Address
zh_CN: 公司地址

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名

en: Company email
zh_CN: 公司邮箱

en: Company fax
zh_CN: 公司传真

en: Company mobile
zh_CN: 公司移动电话

en: Company name for contact page
zh_CN: 联系页面的公司名称

en: Company phone number.
zh_CN: 公司电话号码。

en: Company skype
zh_CN: 公司Skype

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Congo, the Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Contact & Schedule Tour
zh_CN: 联系和安排参观

en: Contact 7 Settings
zh_CN: 联系7设置

en: Contact Form Settings
zh_CN: 联系表单设置

en: Contact Form Shortcode
zh_CN: 联系表格短代码

en: Contact Me
zh_CN: 联络我

en: Contact Page - Company HQ Latitude
zh_CN: 联系页面 - 公司总部纬度

en: Contact Page - Company HQ Longitude
zh_CN: 联系页面 - 公司总部经度

en: Contact Page Details
zh_CN: 联系页面细节

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contact form 7 code for agent
zh_CN: 联系表格7代理代码

en: Contact form 7 code for agent (ex: [contact-form-7 id="2725" title="contact me"])
zh_CN: 联系表格7代理代理（例如：[contact-form-7 id =“2725”title =“contact me”]）

en: Contact form 7 code for contact page
zh_CN: 联系表格7代码联系页面

en: Contact form 7 code for contact page template (ex: [contact-form-7 id="2725" title="contact me"])
zh_CN: 联系表格7联系页面模板代码（例如：[contact-form-7 id =“2725”title =“contact me”]）

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Area Background Color
zh_CN: 内容区域背景颜色

en: Content Area Internal Padding Bottom
zh_CN: 内容区域内衬底

en: Content Area Internal Padding Left
zh_CN: 内容区域内部填充左侧

en: Content Area Internal Padding Right
zh_CN: 内容区域内部填充右侧

en: Content Background Color
zh_CN: 内容背景颜色

en: Content Button Background
zh_CN: 内容按钮背景

en: Content Columns width
zh_CN: 内容栏的宽度

en: Content Text Color
zh_CN: 内容文字颜色

en: Content Width (In Percent)
zh_CN: 内容宽度（百分比）

en: Content for
zh_CN: 内容为

en: Content for Admin - Expired Listing
zh_CN: 管理员内容 - 过期发布

en: Content for Admin - New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 管理内容 - 新电汇

en: Content for Agent Review Received
zh_CN: 收到的中介人审核内容

en: Content for Approved Listings
zh_CN: 已批准列表的内容

en: Content for Free Listing Expired
zh_CN: 免费列表内容过期

en: Content for Listing Edit
zh_CN: 用于发布编辑的内容

en: Content for Matching Submissions
zh_CN: 匹配提交的内容

en: Content for Membership Activated
zh_CN: 已激活成员资格的内容

en: Content for New Agent
zh_CN: 新中介人的内容

en: Content for New user admin notification
zh_CN: 新用户管理员通知的内容

en: Content for New user notification
zh_CN: 新用户通知的内容

en: Content for New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 新电汇的内容

en: Content for Paid Submission
zh_CN: 付费提交的内容

en: Content for Password Reset Request
zh_CN: 密码重置请求的内容

en: Content for Password Reseted
zh_CN: 密码设置的内容已重置

en: Content for Purchase Activated
zh_CN: 已激活购买内容

en: Content for Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 定期付款的内容

en: Content for Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新配置文件的内容

en: Content of the box
zh_CN: 盒子的内容

en: Content of the box goes here
zh_CN: 盒子的内容就在这里

en: Content of the package box
zh_CN: 包装盒的内容

en: Content options
zh_CN: 内容选项

en: Controls circle radius value for user geolocation pin. Type only numbers (ex: 400).
zh_CN: 控制用户地理定位引脚的圆半径值。仅键入数字（例如：400）。

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Copy/paste below the custom map style code.
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴自定义地图样式代码下方。

en: Copyright Message
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: County / State
zh_CN: 县政府

en: County / State that has this city
zh_CN: 有这个城市的县/州

en: County State
zh_CN: 县政府

en: County/State Id's
zh_CN: 县/州Id

en: Cover Image
zh_CN: 封面图片

en: Cover Image for video
zh_CN: 封面图片的视频

en: Cover Image for videot
zh_CN: 视频封面图像

en: Crm Contacts
zh_CN: Crm联系人

en: Crm List
zh_CN: Crm列表

en: Croatia (Hrvatska)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚（Hrvatska）

en: Crop Images on lightbox
zh_CN: 在灯箱上裁剪图像

en: Css
zh_CN: CSS

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Curacao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Currency Code
zh_CN: 货币代码

en: Currency For Paid Submission
zh_CN: 付费提交的货币

en: Currency Label
zh_CN: 货币标签

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币头寸

en: Currency Value
zh_CN: 货币价值

en: Currency label - will appear on front end
zh_CN: 货币标签 - 将出现在前端

en: Currency symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Currencyconverterapi.com Api Key
zh_CN: Currencyconverterapi.com Api 密钥

en: Current Agency/Developer
zh_CN: 当前代理商/开发商

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Colors Settings
zh_CN: 自定义颜色设置

en: Custom Css
zh_CN: 自定义Css

en: Custom Currency Symbol - *select it from the list above after you add it.
zh_CN: 自定义货币符号 -  *在添加后从上面的列表中选择它。

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields are enabled and set from Advanced Search Form.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已启用并从“高级搜索表单”设置。

en: Custom Template (for Advanced Users)
zh_CN: 自定义模板（针对高级用户）

en: Custom link for
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom title instead of Description label.
zh_CN: 自定义标题而不是描述标签。

en: Custom title instead of Documents label.
zh_CN: 自定义标题而不是文件标签。

en: Custom title instead of Energy Savings label.
zh_CN: 自定义标题，而不是能源节约标签。

en: Custom title instead of Multi Unit label(*for sub unit).
zh_CN: 定义标题而不是多个单元标签 (* 子单位)。

en: Custom title instead of Multi Unit label.
zh_CN: 自定义多单元标签。

en: Custom title instead of Overview label.
zh_CN: 自定义标题而不是概览标签。

en: Custom title instead of Property Address label.
zh_CN: 自定义标题而不是房源地址标签。

en: Custom title instead of Property Details label.
zh_CN: 而不是属性的详细信息标签的自定义标题.

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Dashboard Buy Package Select Background
zh_CN: 仪表板购买包选择背景

en: Dashboard Overview
zh_CN: 仪表板概述

en: Dashboard Package Select
zh_CN: 仪表板包选择

en: Dashboard Package Selected
zh_CN: 已选择仪表板包

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Decimal points separator
zh_CN: 小数点分离器

en: Decimal points separator.
zh_CN: 小数点分离器。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Map zoom (1 to 20)
zh_CN: 默认地图缩放（1到20）

en: Default Mortgage interest in percent
zh_CN: 默认按揭利息百分比

en: Default Mortgage term in years
zh_CN: 默认贷款期限（年）

en: Default property tax in percent
zh_CN: 默认财产税（百分比）

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Label in the tab. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 说明标签中的标签。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。

en: Description Label. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 描述标签。如果不希望它出现，则将其设置为空。

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design Type
zh_CN: 设计类型

en: Design Type?
zh_CN: 设计类型？

en: Design options
zh_CN: 设计选择

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Developer Action Categories
zh_CN: 开发者行动类别

en: Developer Action Category  Page
zh_CN: 开发者行动类别页面

en: Developer Area Page
zh_CN: 开发者专区

en: Developer Categories
zh_CN: 开发者类别

en: Developer Cateogory Page
zh_CN: 开发人员Cateogory

en: Developer City
zh_CN: 开发城市

en: Developer City Page
zh_CN: 开发者城市页面

en: Developer County / State
zh_CN: 开发者县/州

en: Developer County/State Page
zh_CN: 开发者县/州页面

en: Developer Neighborhood
zh_CN: 开发者社区

en: Developer Page
zh_CN: 开发者页面

en: Developer Settings
zh_CN: 开发者设置

en: Disable Theme Cache (Keep theme cache on when your site is in production)
zh_CN: 禁用主题缓存（在网站处于生产中时保持主题缓存）

en: Disabled by user <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled by user <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 按用户禁用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Display Categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Display Places Slider
zh_CN: 显示地点滑块

en: Display only the first X reviews.
zh_CN: 只显示前X条评论。

en: Display package for? *Hold CTRL for multiple selection.
zh_CN: 显示包装？ *按住CTRL进行多项选择。

en: Display short style price ?
zh_CN: 显示短样式的价格？

en: Display user types dropdown in register forms
zh_CN: 在注册表格中显示用户类型下拉菜单

en: Distance betwen search form and the top margin of the browser in px Ex 200px or 20% - for taxonomy, category and archives pages
zh_CN: 搜索表单与浏览器上边距之间的距离（px Ex 200px 或 20%） - 用于分类，类别和档案页面

en: Distance betwen search form and the top margin of the browser in px Ex 200px or 20% - for taxonomy, category and archives pages.
zh_CN: 搜索表单与浏览器上边距之间的距离（px Ex 200px 或 20% ） - 用于分类，类别和档案页面。

en: Distance betwen search form and the top margin of the browser: Ex 200px or 20%
zh_CN: 搜索表单与浏览器上边距之间的距离：Ex 200px或20％

en: Distance betwen search form and the top margin of the browser: Ex 200px or 20%.
zh_CN: 搜索表单与浏览器上边距之间的距离：Ex 200px或20％。

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文件

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多明尼加共和国

en: Downgrade Warning
zh_CN: 降级警告

en: Dribbble Link
zh_CN: Dribbble 链接

en: Dribbble page link, with https://
zh_CN: Dribbble页面的链接，与https://

en: Dropdown values
zh_CN: 下拉值

en: Dropdown values separated by "," (only for dropdown field type)
zh_CN: 下拉值由“，”分隔（仅适用于下拉字段类型）

en: Due to speed & usability reasons we only show your first 50 properties. If the Listing you want to add as subunit is not in this list please add the id manually.
zh_CN: 由于速度和可用性原因，我们只显示您的前50个房产。如果要添加为子单元的列表不在此列表中，请手动添加id。

en: Duplicate Email
zh_CN: 重复电子邮件

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Agency
zh_CN: 编辑机构

en: Edit Agent
zh_CN: 编辑代理

en: Edit Developer
zh_CN: 编辑开发人员

en: Edit Invoice
zh_CN: 编辑发票

en: Edit Membership Package
zh_CN: 编辑会员资料包

en: Edit Membership Packages
zh_CN: 编辑会员资格包

en: Edit Message
zh_CN: 编辑消息

en: Edit Property
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Edit Searches
zh_CN: 编辑搜索

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Element Label
zh_CN: 元素标签

en: Elementor Only -  ID for sample property
zh_CN: 仅元素 - 示例房源的 ID

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Management
zh_CN: 电邮管理

en: Email content for Admin - Expired Listing
zh_CN: 管理员的电子邮件内容 - 过期发布

en: Email content for Admin - New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 管理电子邮件内容 - 新电汇

en: Email content for Agent Review Received
zh_CN: 接收的中介人审核的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Approved Listings
zh_CN: 已批准列表的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Free Listing Expired
zh_CN: 免费列表已过期的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Listing Edit
zh_CN: 用于发布编辑的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Matching Submissions
zh_CN: 用于匹配提交内容的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Membership Activated
zh_CN: 已激活成员资格的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for New Agent
zh_CN: 为新中介人发送电子邮件内容

en: Email content for New user admin notification
zh_CN: 为新用户管理员通知的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for New user notification
zh_CN: 为新用户通知发送电子邮件内容

en: Email content for New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容用于新电汇

en: Email content for Paid Submission
zh_CN: 付费提交的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Password Reset Request
zh_CN: 密码重置请求的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Password Reseted
zh_CN: 已重置密码的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Purchase Activated
zh_CN: 购买激活的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 用于定期付款的电子邮件内容

en: Email content for Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新配置文件的电子邮件内容

en: Email subject for Admin - Expired Listing
zh_CN: 管理员的电子邮件主题 - 过期发布

en: Email subject for Admin - New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 管理员的电子邮件主题 - 新电汇

en: Email subject for Agent Review Posted
zh_CN: 已发布的中介人审核的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Approved Listings
zh_CN: 已批准列表的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Featured Submission
zh_CN: 精选提交的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Free Listing Expired
zh_CN: 免费列表过期的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Matching Submissions
zh_CN: 匹配提交的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Membership Activated
zh_CN: 已激活成员资格的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for New Agent
zh_CN: 新中介人的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for New user admin notification
zh_CN: 新用户管理员通知的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for New user notification
zh_CN: 新用户通知的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 新电汇的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Paid Submission
zh_CN: 付费提交的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Password Reset Request
zh_CN: 密码重置请求的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Purchase Activated
zh_CN: 已激活购买的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 定期付款的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject for Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新配置文件的电子邮件主题

en: Email to
zh_CN: 发邮件给

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮箱:

en: Embed Video Id
zh_CN: 嵌入视频ID

en: Embed Video Type
zh_CN: 嵌入视频类型

en: Embed Video id:
zh_CN: 嵌入视频ID：

en: Embed Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 嵌入虚拟之旅

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable / Disable the image slider in property unit (used in lists).
zh_CN: 在属性单元中启用/禁用图像滑块（在列表中使用）。

en: Enable Autocomplete in Front End Submission Form
zh_CN: 在前端提交表单中启用自动填充

en: Enable Browser Cache
zh_CN: 启用浏览器缓存

en: Enable Direct Message?
zh_CN: 启用直接信息？

en: Enable Direct Payment / Wire Payment?
zh_CN: 启用直接付款/电汇付款？

en: Enable Google Street View
zh_CN: 启用Google街景

en: Enable Paypal
zh_CN: 启用Paypal

en: Enable Stripe
zh_CN: 启用 Stripe

en: Enable WooCommerce payments?
zh_CN: 启用 WooCommerce 付款？

en: Enable auto loading of exchange rates from free.currencyconverterapi.com (1 time per day)?
zh_CN: 从free.currencyconverterapi.com启用自动加载汇率（每天1次）？

en: Enable dsIDXpress to use the map
zh_CN: 启用dsIDXpress以使用地图

en: Enable only if you activate the dsIDXpres optional plugin. Works ONLY with Google Maps enabled (not Open Street Map)
zh_CN: 仅当您激活 dsIDXpres 可选插件时才启用。仅适用于启用了 Google 地图（不开放街道地图）

en: Enable or disable Google login.
zh_CN: 启用或停用Google登录信息。

en: Enable or disable header in dashboard. The header will always be wide & type1 !
zh_CN: 在仪表板中启用或禁用标头。标题总是宽和类型1！

en: Enable or disable the Google Maps search bar.
zh_CN: 启用或停用Google地图搜索栏。

en: Enable or disable the contact form on lightbox.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用灯箱上的联系表单。

en: Enable or disable the top bar widgets area. If enabled, see this help article to add widgets:
zh_CN: 启用或禁用顶栏小部件区域。如果启用，请看这篇帮助文章来添加小工具：

en: Enable or disable the use of borders for top bar widgets globally.
zh_CN: 在全局范围内启用或禁用顶栏小部件的边框使用。

en: Enable or disable the use of transparent header for all pages.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用所有页面的透明页眉的使用。

en: Enable or disable the use of transparent top bar widgets menu globally.
zh_CN: 在全局范围内启用或禁止使用透明的顶栏小工具菜单。

en: Enable or disable the wire payment option.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用电汇付款选项。

en: Enable or disable top bar widgets on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上启用或停用顶栏小工具

en: Enable or disable user login menu in header.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用标题中的用户登录菜单。

en: Enable parallax efect for image/video media header globally.
zh_CN: 全局启用图像/视频媒体标题的视差效果。

en: Ends On
zh_CN: 结束

en: Ends On: -
zh_CN: 结束： -

en: Energy Class
zh_CN: 能量等级

en: Energy Class 1 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级1的背景颜色

en: Energy Class 10 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级10的背景颜色

en: Energy Class 2 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级2的背景颜色

en: Energy Class 3 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级3的背景颜色

en: Energy Class 4 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级4的背景颜色

en: Energy Class 5 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级5的背景颜色

en: Energy Class 6 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级6的背景颜色

en: Energy Class 7 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级7的背景颜色

en: Energy Class 8 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级8的背景颜色

en: Energy Class 9 Background Color
zh_CN: 能源等级9的背景颜色

en: Energy Class:
zh_CN: 能量等级：

en: Energy Classes separated by comma
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的能源类别

en: Energy Classes separated by comma: Ex:A+,A,B,c
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的能源等级：例如：A+，A，B，C

en: Energy Index
zh_CN: 能源指数

en: Energy Index in kWh/m2a:
zh_CN: 能源指数，单位为kWh / m2a：

en: Energy Savings
zh_CN: 能源节约

en: Enter Your Email Address
zh_CN: 输入你的电子邮箱地址

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Event Planning & Services
zh_CN: 活动策划与服务

en: Expired Listing sent for approval on %website_url
zh_CN: 已过期的列表已发送到％website_url进行审批

en: Extra Class Name
zh_CN: 额外的班级名称

en: Facebook Api key
zh_CN: Facebook Api密钥

en: Facebook Link
zh_CN: Facebook链接

en: Facebook Secret
zh_CN: Facebook秘密

en: Facebook Secret is required for Facebook login.
zh_CN: Facebook登录需要Facebook Secret。

en: Facebook page url, with https://
zh_CN: Facebook页面网址，https：//

en: Facebook:
zh_CN: Facebook的：

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛（马尔维纳斯群岛）

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Favorite Properties
zh_CN: 喜爱房源

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: Featured Agency / Developer shortcode
zh_CN: 特色代理/开发者短代码

en: Featured Agent
zh_CN: 特色代理

en: Featured Agent Shortcode
zh_CN: 特色代理短代码

en: Featured Article
zh_CN: 特色文章

en: Featured Article Shortcode
zh_CN: 特色文章短代码

en: Featured Developer / Agency
zh_CN: 特色开发商/代理商

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured Included
zh_CN: 精选包含

en: Featured Property
zh_CN: 特色物业

en: Featured Property Shortcode
zh_CN: 特色物业短号

en: Featured Remaining
zh_CN: 特色剩余

en: Featured Submission
zh_CN: 精选提交

en: Featured text (for type1)
zh_CN: 特色文字（类型1）

en: Features & Amenities
zh_CN: 特色与设施

en: Features & Amenities will display on 1, 2 or 3 columns
zh_CN: 功能和设施将显示在1、2或3栏上

en: Features and Amenities
zh_CN: 特色和设施

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 现场标签

en: Field Label:
zh_CN: 字段标签：

en: Field Label:
zh_CN: 字段标签：

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Order
zh_CN: 现场订单

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field Value:
zh_CN: 场地价值：

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐

en: Financial Services
zh_CN: 金融服务

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Floor Plans
zh_CN: 平面图

en: Floor Plans Label in the tab. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 选项卡中的楼层平面标签。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。

en: Floor Plans Label. Set it blank if you don't want to appear.
zh_CN: 楼层平面图标签。如果不想显示，则将其设置为空。

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Food
zh_CN: 餐饮

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer Background Color
zh_CN: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Copyright Area Background Font Color
zh_CN: 页脚版权区域背景字体颜色

en: Footer Copyright Font Color
zh_CN: 页脚版权字体颜色

en: Footer Font Color
zh_CN: 页脚字体颜色

en: Footer Heading Font Color
zh_CN: Footer Header 字体颜色

en: Footer Type
zh_CN: 页脚类型

en: For Hover Type 1, 2, 5, 6 - setup Top Menu Hover Font Color option
zh_CN: 对于悬停类型1,2,5,6  - 设置顶部菜单悬停字体颜色选项

en: For Hover Type 3, 4 - setup Top Menu Hover Background Color option
zh_CN: 对于悬停类型3,4  - 设置顶部菜单悬停背景颜色选项

en: For IDX (if plugin is enabled)
zh_CN: 由IDX（如果插件已经安装)

en: For Menu Area when Header type 5 applies main color
zh_CN: 对于Header类型 5 应用主颜色时的菜单区域

en: For action
zh_CN: 为了行动

en: For action
zh_CN: 为了行动

en: For category
zh_CN: 用于分类

en: For custom work on this theme please go to
zh_CN: 有关此主题的自定义工作，请访问

en: For help files please go to
zh_CN: 有关帮助文件，请访问

en: For support please go to
zh_CN: 有关支持，请访问

en: Force Google Map at the "closed" size?
zh_CN: 在 "封闭 "尺寸下强制使用谷歌地图？

en: Force Google Map at the full screen size ?
zh_CN: 以全屏尺寸强制使用Google地图？

en: Force Google Map at the full screen size?
zh_CN: 以全屏尺寸强制使用Google地图？

en: Force map at the "closed" size ?
zh_CN: 强制地图处于“封闭”大小？

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Foursquare Link
zh_CN: Foursquare link

en: Foursquare page link, with https://
zh_CN: Foursquare的页面链接，与https://

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: France Metropolitan
zh_CN: 法国大都会

en: Free Days for Each Free Listing - no of days until a free listing will expire. *Starts from the moment the listing is published on the website. (for "membership" mode only)
zh_CN: 每个免费列表的免费天数 - 免费列表到期之前没有几天。*从列表在网站上发布的那一刻开始。（仅适用于"成员资格"模式）

en: Free Listing Expired
zh_CN: 免费清单已过期

en: Free Listing expired on %website_url
zh_CN: 免费列表在％website_url上过期

en: Free Membership
zh_CN: 免费会员

en: Free Membership - Offer unlimited listings for new users
zh_CN: 免费会员资格 - 为新用户提供无限制的房源

en: Free Membership - no of featured listings (for "membership" mode)
zh_CN: 免费会员 - 没有特色列表（“会员”模式）

en: Free Membership Images - no of images per listing
zh_CN: 免费会员图片 - 每个列表图像数量

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领土

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From User:
zh_CN: 来自用户：

en: Full Screen Background Type?
zh_CN: 全屏背景类型？

en: Full Screen?
zh_CN: 全屏？

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Garages
zh_CN: 车库

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: General Design Settings
zh_CN: 一般设计设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate Data & Pins
zh_CN: 生成Data & Pins

en: Generate Pins and Autocomplete data
zh_CN: 生成Pins和自动完成data

en: Geo Location Search
zh_CN: 地理位置搜索

en: Geolocation Circle over map (in meters)
zh_CN: 地图上的地理定位圆（以米为单位）

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Get Estimation
zh_CN: 获得估算

en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始吧

en: Get the free api key from here https://free.currencyconverterapi.com/free-api-key
zh_CN: 从这里获取免费的 api 密钥https://free.currencyconverterapi.com/free-api-key

en: Get this detail after you signup here:
zh_CN: 在此处注册后获取此详细信息：

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Global transparent header?
zh_CN: 全球透明标题？

en: Global transparent top bar widgets menu?
zh_CN: 全局透明的顶栏小工具菜单？

en: Global variables: %website_url as website url,%website_name as website name, %user_email as user_email, %username as username
zh_CN: 全局变量：％website_url作为网站网址，％website_name作为网站名称，％user_email作为user_email，％username作为用户名

en: Google Analytics Tracking id
zh_CN: Google Analytics跟踪ID

en: Google Analytics Tracking id (ex UA-41924406-1)
zh_CN: Google Analytics跟踪ID（来自UA-41924406-1）

en: Google Camera Angle
zh_CN: 谷歌相机角度

en: Google Map with Property Marker
zh_CN: 谷歌地图与物业标记

en: Google Oauth Api is required for Google Login. See this help article before:
zh_CN: 谷歌Oauth Api是谷歌登录所必需的。请参阅之前的帮助文章：

en: Google Oauth Client Secret
zh_CN: Google Oauth客户端密钥

en: Google Oauth Client Secret is required for Google Login.
zh_CN: Google登录需要Google Oauth客户端密钥。

en: Google View Camera Angle
zh_CN: 谷歌查看相机角度

en: Google api key
zh_CN: 谷歌API密钥

en: Google api key is required for Google Login.
zh_CN: Google登录需要使用Google API密钥。

en: Google+ Link
zh_CN: Google+链接

en: Google+ page link, with https://
zh_CN: Google+信息页链接，使用https：//

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenhouse Gas Emissions classes separated by comma
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的温室气体排放类别

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Group pictures in slider?(*only for blog posts)
zh_CN: 滑块中的图片组合？（*仅适用于博文）

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: H1 Font
zh_CN: H1字体

en: H2 Font
zh_CN: H2字体

en: H3 Font
zh_CN: H3字体

en: H4 Font
zh_CN: H4字体

en: H5 Font
zh_CN: H5字体

en: H6 Font
zh_CN: H6字体

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Header
zh_CN: 头

en: Header 5 - Info widget 1 - First line of text
zh_CN: 标题5  - 信息小部件1  - 第一行文本

en: Header 5 - Info widget 1 - Second line of text
zh_CN: 标题5--信息小部件1--第二行文字

en: Header 5 - Info widget 1 - icon
zh_CN: 标题5--信息小部件1--图标

en: Header 5 - Info widget 1 - icon. Ex: fa fa-phone
zh_CN: 标题5 - 信息小部件1 - 图标。例如：fa fa-phone

en: Header 5 - Info widget 2 - First line of text
zh_CN: 标题5--信息小部件2--第一行文字

en: Header 5 - Info widget 2 - Second line of text
zh_CN: 标题5--信息小部件2--第二行文字

en: Header 5 - Info widget 2 - icon
zh_CN: 标题5--信息小部件2--图标

en: Header 5 - Info widget 2 - icon. Ex: fa fa-phone
zh_CN: 标题5 - 信息小部件2 - 图标。例如：fa fa-phone

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - First line of text
zh_CN: 标题5  - 信息小部件3  - 第一行文本

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - Second line of text
zh_CN: 标题5  - 信息小部件3  - 第二行文本

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - icon
zh_CN: 标题5--信息小部件3--图标

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - icon. Ex: fa fa-phone
zh_CN: 标题5  - 信息小部件3  - 图标。例如：fa-phone

en: Header Border Bottom Color
zh_CN: 标题边框底部颜色

en: Header Design & Colors
zh_CN: 标题设计和颜色

en: Header Design Type?
zh_CN: 页眉设计类型？

en: Header Height
zh_CN: 标题高度

en: Header Height in px
zh_CN: px中的标题高度

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 标题图片

en: Header type 3&4 text alignment?
zh_CN: 页眉类型3&4文本对齐？

en: Heading with user location
zh_CN: 带有用户位置的标题

en: Headings Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Health & Medical
zh_CN: 健康与医疗

en: Heard and Mc Donald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Height in px (put 0 for full screen)
zh_CN: px中的高度（全屏显示0）

en: Height in px(put 0 for full screen, Default :580px)
zh_CN: px中的高度（全屏显示0，默认值：580px）

en: Height of Google Map when open
zh_CN: 打开Goog​​le地图的高度

en: Height of map when open
zh_CN: 打开时的地图高度

en: Height of the Google Map when closed
zh_CN: 关闭时Google地图的高度

en: Height of the map when closed
zh_CN: 关闭时地图的高度

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: Help & Custom
zh_CN: 帮助和自定义

en: Help:
zh_CN: 帮助：

en: Hi there,
    A user has edited one of his listings  on %website_url ! You should go check it out. The property name is : %editing_listing_title!
zh_CN: 您好，用户已经在％website_url上编辑了他的一个列表！你应该去看看。属性名称为：％editing_listing_title！

en: Hi there,
    A user has re-submited a new property on %website_url! You should go check it out.
    This is the property title: %submission_title.
zh_CN: 你好，用户已经在％website_url上重新提交了一个新属性！你应该去看看。这是属性标题：％submission_title。

en: Hi there,
    A user has submited a new property on %website_url! You should go check it out.This is the property title %new_listing_title!
zh_CN: 您好，用户已在％website_url上提交了一个新属性！你应该去看看。这是属性标题％new_listing_title！

en: Hi there,
    One of your free listings on  %website_url has "expired". The listing is %expired_listing_url.
    Thank you!
zh_CN: 您好，％website_url上的免费商家信息之一已“过期”。列表是％expired_listing_url。谢谢！

en: Hi there,
    We charged your account on %merchant for a subscription on %website_url ! You should go check it out.
zh_CN: 您好，我们通过％website_url在％商家的帐户上收取了订阅费用！你应该去看看。

en: Hi there,
    Welcome to %website_url! You can login now using the below credentials:
    Username:%user_login_register
    Password: %user_pass_register
    If you have any problems, please contact me.
    Thank you!
zh_CN: 您好，欢迎来到％website_url！您现在可以使用以下凭据登录：用户名：％user_login_register密码：％user_pass_register如果您有任何问题，请与我联系。谢谢！

en: Hi there,
    You downgraded your subscription on %website_url. Because your listings number was greater than what the actual package offers, we set the status of all your listings to "expired". You will need to choose which listings you want live and send them again for approval.
    Thank you!
zh_CN: 您好，您在％website_url上降级了您的订阅。由于您的商品详情数量大于实际套餐的数量，我们会将您所有商家信息的状态设置为“已过期”。您需要选择您想要的列表并再次发送以供审批。谢谢！

en: Hi there,
    You have a new featured submission on  %website_url! You should go check it out.
zh_CN: 您好，您在％website_url上有新的精选提交！你应该去看看。

en: Hi there,
    You have a new paid submission on  %website_url! You should go check it out.
zh_CN: 您好，您在％website_url上有新的付费提交！你应该去看看。

en: Hi there,
    You received a new Wire Transfer payment request on %website_url.
    The invoice number is:  %invoice_no,  Amount: %total_price.
    Please wait until the payment is made to activate the user purchase.
zh_CN: 您好，您在％website_url上收到了新的电汇付款请求。发票编号为：％invoice_no，金额：％total_price。请等待付款以激活用户购买。

en: Hi there,
    Your listing, %property_title was approved on  %website_url! The listing is: %property_url.
    You should go check it out.
zh_CN: 您好，您的商家信息，％property_title已在％website_url上获得批准！列表是：％property_url。你应该去看看。

en: Hi there,
    Your new membership on %website_url is activated! You should go check it out.
zh_CN: 您好，％website_url上的新会员资格已激活！你应该去看看。

en: Hi there,
    Your purchase on  %website_url is activated! You should go check it out.
zh_CN: 您好，您在％website_url上的购买已激活！你应该去看看。

en: Hi there,
    Your subscription on %website_url was cancelled because it expired or the recurring payment from the merchant was not processed. All your listings are no longer visible for our visitors but remain in your account.
    Thank you.
zh_CN: 您好，您在％website_url上的订阅已被取消，因为它已过期或商家的定期付款未得到处理。我们的访问者不再看到您的所有商家信息，但仍保留在您的帐户中。谢谢。

en: Hi there,
    Your subscription on %website_url will expire in 3 days.Please make sure you renew your subscription or you have enough funds for an auto renew.
zh_CN: 您好，您在％website_url上的订阅将在3天后过期。请确保您续订订阅或者您有足够的资金进行自动续订。

en: Hide map location?
zh_CN: 隐藏地图位置？

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 罗马教廷（梵蒂冈城）

en: Home Services
zh_CN: 家庭服务

en: Homeowners Association Fee(monthly):
zh_CN: 房主协会费用（每月）：

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Hotels & Travel
zh_CN: 酒店和旅行

en: Hover Button Color
zh_CN: 悬停按钮颜色

en: How it will compare
zh_CN: 它将如何比较

en: How many Featured listings are included?
zh_CN: 包含多少精选商品？

en: How many Tweets
zh_CN: 有多少推文

en: How many images are included per listing?
zh_CN: 每个列表包含多少张图片？

en: How many items are visible
zh_CN: 有多少项可见

en: How many items do you want to show ?
zh_CN: 你想要展示多少件商品？

en: How many items listed per row? For type 2 use only 1.
zh_CN: 每行列出多少项？仅限2型使用1。

en: How many listings are included?
zh_CN: 包括多少个房源？

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: I agree with
zh_CN: 我同意

en: I would like to schedule a viewing on %s at %s. Please confirm the meeting via email or private message.
zh_CN: 我想在％s的％s上安排观看。请通过电子邮件或私信确认会议。

en: I'm interested in
zh_CN: 我对......感兴趣

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Content Box Shortcode
zh_CN: 图标内容框短代码

en: Icon content box
zh_CN: 图标内容框

en: If YES, the geo location search will appear above half map search fields
zh_CN: 如果为"是"，则地理位置搜索将显示在地图搜索字段的半上方

en: If YES, user can save his searchs from Advanced Search Results, if he is logged in with a registered account.
zh_CN: 如果为"是"，则用户可以从高级搜索结果中保存搜索，如果他使用已注册帐户登录。

en: If left blank, user redirects to the dashboard profile page .
zh_CN: 如果留空，用户就会重定向到仪表板个人资料页面。

en: If media header is set to Revolution Slider, type the slider name and save.
zh_CN: 如果媒体标题设置为Revolution Slider，请键入滑块名称并保存。

en: If media header is set to image, add the image below.
zh_CN: 如果媒体标头设置为图像，在下面添加图像.

en: If media header is set to image, and no image is added we will use the taxonomy featured image
zh_CN: 如果媒体标题设置为图像，并且未添加图像，我们将使用分类功能图像

en: If no, advanced search over header will display in closed position by default.
zh_CN: 如果没有，在标题的高级的搜索将默认显示在关闭位置。

en: If no, price field can still be used in search and it will be input type.
zh_CN: 如果不是，价格字段仍可用于搜索，它将是输入类型。

en: If no, users will get the auto generated password via email
zh_CN: 如果不是，用户将通过电子邮件获得自动生成的密码

en: If not we will show prices without before and after label and in this format : 5,23m or 6.83k
zh_CN: 如果不是，我们将显示价格没有前后标签和这种格式 ： 5，23m 或 6.83k

en: If set to no, you will need to delete Inbox page template.
zh_CN: 如果设置为否，你将需要删除收件箱页面模板。

en: If set to yes, new property pins will update on the map every 3 hours.
zh_CN: 如果设置为yes，则新属性引脚将每3小时更新一次。

en: If wire payment is enabled, type the instructions below.
zh_CN: 如果启用了电汇付款，请键入以下说明。

en: If yes, admin publishes each property submitted in front end manually.
zh_CN: 如果是，admin会手动发布前端提交的每个属性。

en: If yes, it groups nearby pins in cluster.
zh_CN: 如果是，则它将群集中的附近引脚分组。

en: If yes, the address field in front end submission form uses Google Places or Open Street autocomplete, a choice you make in Map Settings.
zh_CN: 如果是，前端提交表单中的地址字段使用 Google 地点或 Open Street 自动完成，这是您在地图设置中做出的选择。

en: If yes, the reviews can be found in the comments section
zh_CN: 如果是，评论可以在评论区找到

en: If yes, users must login to save and view favorite properties
zh_CN: 如果是，用户必须登录以保存和查看喜爱的属性

en: If yes, you can set your own custom fields in the spots available. See this help for correct setup:
zh_CN: 如果是，您可以在可用点中设置自己的自定义字段。有关正确设置，请参阅此帮助：

en: If you change this value, the new value applies for new registered users. Old value applies for older registered accounts.
zh_CN: 如果更改此值，则新值适用于新注册用户。旧值适用于较旧的注册帐户。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Effect
zh_CN: 图像效果

en: Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

en: Image Height(Ex:700, Default:580px)
zh_CN: 图像高度（例如：700，默认值：580px）

en: Image for Contact Page
zh_CN: 联系页面的图片

en: Image or Icon url
zh_CN: 图片或图标网址

en: Image size must be 44px x 50px.
zh_CN: 图像大小必须为 44px x 50px。

en: Image url
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images / listing
zh_CN: 图片/列表

en: Images / per listing
zh_CN: 图片/每个列表

en: Images will have the same size. If set to no you will need to make sure that images are about the same size
zh_CN: 图像大小相同。如果设置为“否”，则需要确保图像大小相同

en: Import & Export
zh_CN: 导入和导出

en: Important: Create also a page with template "Splash Page" to see how your splash settings apply
zh_CN: 重要提示：还创建一个包含模板"初始页面"的页面，以查看初始设置如何应用

en: In case you want to send users to another page
zh_CN: 如果您想将用户发送到另一个页面

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Info is taken from https://developer.paypal.com/
zh_CN: 信息取自https://developer.paypal.com/

en: Info is taken from https://www.paypal.com/ or http://sandbox.paypal.com/
zh_CN: 信息取自https://www.paypal.com/或http://sandbox.paypal.com/

en: Info is taken from your account at https://dashboard.stripe.com/login See help:
zh_CN: 信息取自您的帐户https://dashboard.stripe.com/login 请参阅帮助：

en: Initial area radius
zh_CN: 初始区域半径

en: Initial area radius. Use only numbers.
zh_CN: 初始区域半径。仅使用数字。

en: Input Background Color
zh_CN: 输入背景颜色

en: Input Text Color
zh_CN: 输入文字颜色

en: Insert background footer image.
zh_CN: 插入背景Footer图像。

en: Instagram Link
zh_CN: Instagram链接

en: Instagram page link, with https://
zh_CN: Instagram页面链接，https：//

en: Instagram:
zh_CN: Instagram的：

en: Interest Rate in %
zh_CN: 利率％

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoice Details
zh_CN: 发票明细

en: Invoice Id:
zh_CN: 发票ID：

en: Invoice NOT paid
zh_CN: 发票未付款

en: Invoice PAID
zh_CN: 发票付款

en: Invoice Type
zh_CN: 发票类型

en: Invoice no
zh_CN: 发票号

en: Invoices
zh_CN: 发票

en: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
zh_CN: 伊朗（伊斯兰共和国）

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Is visible?
zh_CN: 可见吗？

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Item Id (Listing or Package id)
zh_CN: 物料ID（清单或包ID）

en: Item Price
zh_CN: 商品价格

en: Items IDs
zh_CN: 物品ID

en: Items per row
zh_CN: 每行的项目

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Keep Advanced Search visible? (*only for Type 1,3 and 4)
zh_CN: 保持高级搜索可见？ （*仅适用于1,3和4型）

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_CN: 朝鲜民主主义人民共和国

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_CN: 韩国，共和国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Label on Front end
zh_CN: 前端标签

en: Label(*if filled will not use icon)
zh_CN: 标签（*如果填充将不使用icon）

en: Language for datepicker
zh_CN: datepicker的语言

en: Languages:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Lao, People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Leave "Subject" blank for the email notifications you don't wish to send. Global variables: %website_url as website url,%website_name as website name, %user_email as user_email, %username as username
zh_CN: 对于您不希望发送的电子邮件通知，请保留"主题"空白。全局变量：website_url作为网站 url，%website_name为网站名称，%user_email为user_email，%用户名为用户名

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 阿拉伯利比亚民众国

en: License:
zh_CN: 执照：

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: LightBox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Line Link
zh_CN: Line链接

en: Line page link, with https://
zh_CN: 行的页面链接，与https://

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link to global listing
zh_CN: 链接到全球列表

en: Linkedin:
zh_CN: LinkedIn：

en: List Agents
zh_CN: 列出代理商

en: List Items by ID Shortcode
zh_CN: 按ID Shortcode列出项目

en: List items by ID
zh_CN: 按ID列出项目

en: List of IDs separated by comma
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的ID列表

en: List of terms for the filter bar (*applies only for properties, not articles/posts)
zh_CN: 过滤条的术语列表（*仅适用于属性，不适用于文章/帖子）

en: List properties or articles
zh_CN: 列出属性或文章

en: Listing
zh_CN: 清单

en: Listing Details
zh_CN: 清单细节

en: Listing Edit
zh_CN: 列表编辑

en: Listing Edited on %website_url
zh_CN: 列表在％website_url上编辑

en: Listings
zh_CN: 房源

en: Listings Included
zh_CN: 包含的房源

en: Listings Labels
zh_CN: 上市标签

en: Listings Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余的清单

en: Listings per Agent, Agency or Developer
zh_CN: 每个代理，代理或开发人员的列表

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Local Flavor
zh_CN: 当地风味

en: Local Services
zh_CN: 本地服务

en: Location on Map:
zh_CN: 地图上的位置：

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Login Form Shortcode
zh_CN: 登录表格短代码

en: Login is mandatory to save favorite properties?
zh_CN: 登录是强制性的，以保存喜爱的属性？

en: Login with Facebook
zh_CN: 用Facebook登录

en: Login with Google
zh_CN: 用Google登录

en: Login with Twitter
zh_CN: 用Twitter登录

en: Logo Link
zh_CN: 徽标链接

en: Logos & Favicon
zh_CN: Logos＆Favicon

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Lot Size
zh_CN: 土地大小

en: Lot Size(*only numbers):
zh_CN: 批量大小（*仅限数字）：

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Macedonia (FYROM)
zh_CN: 马其顿（前南斯拉夫马其顿共和国）

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Main Agent:
zh_CN: 主要代理人：

en: Main Color
zh_CN: 主要颜色

en: Main Grid Width in px
zh_CN: px中的主网格宽度

en: Main menu alignnment for Header Type 1?
zh_CN: 标题类型1的主菜单对齐？

en: Make it Featured Property
zh_CN: 使它成为特色物业

en: Make package featured
zh_CN: 制作包装特色

en: Make package featured (no/yes)
zh_CN: 制作包装特色（没有/是）

en: Make sure the mandatory fields for listing submission page are part of submit form (managed from the above setting). Use CTRL for multiple fields select.
zh_CN: 确保列出提交页的必填字段是提交表单的一部分（从上述设置进行管理）。选择多个字段使用 CTRL。

en: Make sure you are using only 1 map per page in order to avoid conflicts
zh_CN: 确保每页仅使用1张地图以避免冲突

en: Makes the footer width 100%.
zh_CN: 使得页脚宽度为100%。

en: Makes the header width 100%.
zh_CN: 使得标题宽度为100%。

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map - Center point  Latitudine:
zh_CN: 地图 - 中心点纬度：

en: Map - Center point  Longitudine:
zh_CN: 地图 - 中心点Longitudine：

en: Map Advanced Search Button Background Color
zh_CN: 地图高级搜索按钮背景颜色

en: Map Controls Background Color
zh_CN: 地图控制背景颜色

en: Map Controls Font Color
zh_CN: 地图控制字体颜色

en: Map Height
zh_CN: 地图高度

en: Map Settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

en: Map Style
zh_CN: 地图样式

en: Map Type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: Map View
zh_CN: 地图视图

en: Map label in the tab.  Set it blank if you don't want it to appear. Remember to have only one map per property page to avoid conflicts.
zh_CN: 选项卡中的地图标签。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。请记住每个属性页只有一个映射以避免冲突。

en: Map label. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear. Remember to have only one map per property page to avoid conflicts.
zh_CN: 地图标签。如果不希望它出现，则将其设置为空。请记住，每个房源页只有一个映射，以避免冲突。

en: Map section
zh_CN: 地图部分

en: MapBox API KEY -  used for tile (maps images) serveronly
zh_CN: MapBox API KEY - 仅用于瓦片（地图图像）的服务器

en: Margin top for logo in px
zh_CN: 徽标顶部的边距，单位：px

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mass Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Matching Submissions
zh_CN: 匹配提交

en: Matching Submissions on %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的匹配提交

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Max Bathrooms Value
zh_CN: 最大浴室价值

en: Max Bedrooms Value
zh_CN: 最大卧室价值

en: Max Lot Size Value
zh_CN: 最大批量大小值

en: Max Rooms Value
zh_CN: 最大客房价值

en: Max Size Value
zh_CN: 最大尺寸值

en: Maximum height for the logo in px
zh_CN: 徽标的最大高度，单位：px

en: Maximum no of images per property (only front-end upload). Works when submission is free or requires user to pay a fee for each listing
zh_CN: 每个属性最多没有图像（仅限前端上传）。提交时免费或需要用户为每个列表支付费用

en: Maximum no of thumbs
zh_CN: 最大的没有拇指

en: Maximum number of pins to show on the map.
zh_CN: 引脚来在地图上显示的最大数目。

en: Maximum radius value
zh_CN: 最大半径值

en: Maximum radius value. Use only numbers.
zh_CN: 最大半径值。仅使用数字。

en: Maximum value for Price Slider
zh_CN: 价格Slider的最大值

en: Maximum width for the logo in px
zh_CN: 徽标的最大宽度，单位：px

en: Maximum zoom level for Cloud Cluster to appear
zh_CN: 显示Cloud Cluster的最大缩放级别

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Measurement Unit
zh_CN: 测量单位

en: Media Header - Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 媒体标题 - 革命滑块

en: Media Header - Static Image
zh_CN: 媒体标题 - 静态图像

en: Media Header Type for Blog Posts?
zh_CN: 博客文章的媒体标题类型？

en: Media Header Type for taxonomy pages?
zh_CN: 分类法页面的媒体标题类型？

en: Media Header Type?
zh_CN: 媒体标题类型？

en: Media Header is the first section below header. Select what media header to use globally for taxonomies/categories. Map is mandatory for Half Map layout.
zh_CN: 媒体标题是标题下面的第一个部分。为分类法/类别选择全局使用的媒体头。地图是半图布局的必选项。

en: Media Header is the first section below header. Select what media header to use globally.
zh_CN: 媒体标头是标头下面的第一个部分。选择在全球范围内使用何种媒体头。

en: Member of:
zh_CN: 成员：

en: Membership
zh_CN: 籍

en: Membership Activated
zh_CN: 会员已激活

en: Membership Activated on %website_url
zh_CN: 会员已在％website_url上激活

en: Membership Cancelled
zh_CN: 会员取消

en: Membership Cancelled on %website_url
zh_CN: 会员已在％website_url上取消

en: Membership Expiration Warning on %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的成员资格到期警告

en: Membership Package
zh_CN: 会员套餐

en: Membership Packages
zh_CN: 会员资格包

en: Membership Settings
zh_CN: 会员设置

en: Menu Font
zh_CN: 菜单字体

en: Menu Item Back Color
zh_CN: 菜单项背景颜色

en: Menu Item Color
zh_CN: 菜单项颜色

en: Menu Item Font Size
zh_CN: 菜单项字体大小

en: Menu Item Hover Back Color
zh_CN: 菜单项悬停后退颜色

en: Menu Item hover font color
zh_CN: 菜单项悬停字体颜色

en: Menu border color
zh_CN: 菜单边框颜色

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message Details
zh_CN: 留言详情

en: Message from
zh_CN: 来自的消息

en: Message sent from
zh_CN: 发送的消息

en: Message was also sent to
zh_CN: 消息也被发送到

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Min Bathrooms Value
zh_CN: 最低浴室价值

en: Min Bedrooms Value
zh_CN: 最小卧室价值

en: Min Lot Size Value
zh_CN: 最小批量大小值

en: Min Rooms Value
zh_CN: 最小客房价值

en: Min Size Value
zh_CN: 最小尺寸值

en: Minify css and js files
zh_CN: 缩小css和js文件

en: Minimum radius value
zh_CN: 最小半径值

en: Minimum radius value. Use only numbers.
zh_CN: 最小半径值。仅使用数字。

en: Minimum value for Price Slider
zh_CN: 价格Slider的最小值

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: Mobile Menu Colors
zh_CN: 移动菜单颜色

en: Mobile header background color
zh_CN: 移动标题背景颜色

en: Mobile header icon color
zh_CN: 移动标题图标颜色

en: Mobile menu background color
zh_CN: 移动菜单背景颜色

en: Mobile menu font color
zh_CN: 移动菜单字体颜色

en: Mobile menu hover font color
zh_CN: 移动菜单悬停字体颜色

en: Mobile menu item border color
zh_CN: 移动菜单项边框颜色

en: Mobile menu item hover background color
zh_CN: 移动菜单项悬停背景颜色

en: Mobile/Tablets Logo
zh_CN: 手机/平板电脑的标志

en: Mobile:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦共和国

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mortgage Calculator
zh_CN: 按揭计算器

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Multi Unit Label
zh_CN: 多单元标签

en: Multi Unit Label (*for sub unit)
zh_CN: 多单元标签（*为子单元）

en: Multi Units
zh_CN: 多个单位

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Need an account? Register here!
zh_CN: 需要一个帐户？在这里注册！

en: Neighborhood
zh_CN: 邻里

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: New Agency
zh_CN: 新机构

en: New Agency Action
zh_CN: 新机构行动

en: New Agency Category
zh_CN: 新机构类别

en: New Agency City
zh_CN: 新机构城市

en: New Agency County / State
zh_CN: 新机构县/州

en: New Agency Neighborhood
zh_CN: 新机构邻里

en: New Agent
zh_CN: 新代理

en: New Agent Action
zh_CN: 新的代理行动

en: New Agent Added
zh_CN: 添加了新代理

en: New Agent Category
zh_CN: 新代理类别

en: New Agent City
zh_CN: 新代理城市

en: New Agent County / State
zh_CN: 新代理县/州

en: New Agent Neighborhood
zh_CN: 新代理邻居

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New City
zh_CN: 新城市

en: New County / State
zh_CN: 新县/州

en: New Developer
zh_CN: 新开发者

en: New Developer Action
zh_CN: 新开发者行动

en: New Developer Category
zh_CN: 新开发者类别

en: New Developer City
zh_CN: 新开发城市

en: New Developer County / State
zh_CN: 新开发者县/州

en: New Developer Neighborhood
zh_CN: 新开发者社区

en: New Feature
zh_CN: 新专题

en: New Feature Upgrade on  %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的新功能升级

en: New Invoice
zh_CN: 新发票

en: New Listing Submission
zh_CN: 新上市提交

en: New Listing Submission on %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的新上市提交

en: New Membership Packages
zh_CN: 新会员资格套餐

en: New Message
zh_CN: 新消息

en: New Message on
zh_CN: 新消息

en: New Neighborhood
zh_CN: 新社区

en: New Paid Submission on %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的新付费提交

en: New Property
zh_CN: 新物业

en: New Property Category
zh_CN: 新物业类别

en: New Searches
zh_CN: 新搜索

en: New Status
zh_CN: 新状态

en: New Type
zh_CN: 新的类型

en: New User Registration
zh_CN: 新用户注册

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New user  notification
zh_CN: 新用户通知

en: New user admin notification
zh_CN: 新用户管理员通知

en: New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 新线转移

en: Newest Edited
zh_CN: 最新编辑

en: Newest first
zh_CN: 新的先来

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Nightlife
zh_CN: 夜生活

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No = submission is free. Paid listing = submission requires user to pay a fee for each listing. Membership = submission is based on user membership package.
zh_CN: 否=提交是免费的。付费列表=提交要求用户为每个列表支付费用。成员资格=提交基于用户成员资格包。

en: No Agency found
zh_CN: 没有代理商发现

en: No Agents found
zh_CN: 找不到代理商

en: No Developer found
zh_CN: 找不到开发者

en: No Invoices found
zh_CN: 找不到发票

en: No Membership Packages found
zh_CN: 找不到会员资料包

en: No Message found
zh_CN: 没有找到消息

en: No Properties found
zh_CN: 找不到任何属性

en: No Properties found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中找不到任何属性

en: No Searches found
zh_CN: 找不到搜索

en: No of Search fields
zh_CN: 没有搜索字段

en: No of Search fields per row
zh_CN: 每行没有搜索字段

en: No of Search fields per row (Possible values: 1,2,3,4).
zh_CN: 每行搜索字段数（可能的值：1,2,3,4）。

en: No of agent listings per row when the page is without sidebar
zh_CN: 当页面没有侧边栏时，每行代理商列表中没有

en: No of blog listings per row when the page is without sidebar
zh_CN: 当页面没有侧边栏时，每行没有博客列表

en: No of chars to show in Property Title
zh_CN: 显示在属性标题中的字符数

en: No of items
zh_CN: 没有物品

en: No of items per row
zh_CN: 每行没有项目

en: No of property listings per row when the page is without sidebar
zh_CN: 当页面没有侧边栏时，每行没有属性列表

en: No of similar properties in property page
zh_CN: 房源页中没有类似房源

en: No of similar property listings per row when the page is without sidebar
zh_CN: 在没有侧边栏的情况下，每行的类似房源数量。

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not Paid
zh_CN: 未支付

en: Notes
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Notes for featured agent
zh_CN: 特色代理商的注释

en: Number of Listings
zh_CN: 上市数量

en: Number of Listings to display
zh_CN: 要显示的清单数量

en: Number of Page Views
zh_CN: 页面视图数

en: Number of decimal points
zh_CN: 小数点数

en: Number of decimal points.
zh_CN: 小数点数。

en: Number of milisecons before auto cycling an item
zh_CN: 自动循环物品前的毫秒数

en: Number of milisecons before auto cycling an item (5000=5sec).Put 0 if you don't want to autoslide.
zh_CN: 项目自动循环前毫秒数（5000=5秒），如果不想自动切换请设置为0.

en: Oldest Edited
zh_CN: 最旧的已编辑

en: Oldest first
zh_CN: 最早的

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: One Time
zh_CN: 一次

en: One column means that agent details go below the image, two columns means agent details are on the right side of the image.
zh_CN: 一列表示代理详细信息位于图像下方，两列表示代理详细信息位于图像右侧。

en: Only for "Properties List Directory" page template !
zh_CN: 仅适用于“属性列表目录”页面模板！

en: Only for "Properties List" page template !
zh_CN: 仅适用于“属性列表”页面模板！

en: Only for type3: no of stars for reviews (from 1 to 5, increment by 0.5)
zh_CN: 仅适用于类型3：评论中没有星标（从1到5，增加0.5）

en: Only for type3:Testimonial Title
zh_CN: 仅适用于type3：Testimonial Title

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Opening Hours 1
zh_CN: 开放时间 1

en: Opening Hours 3
zh_CN: 开放时间 3

en: Opening Hours Value 1
zh_CN: 开放时间 价值1

en: Opening Hours Value 3
zh_CN: 开放时间 价值3

en: Option applies for each free published listing.
zh_CN: 选项适用于每个免费发布的列表。

en: Options for Google Maps (if Header Type "google map" is selected)
zh_CN: Google地图的选项（如果选择了标题类型“谷歌地图”）

en: Options for Revolution Slider (if Header Type "revolution slider" is selected)
zh_CN: Revolution Slider的选项（如果选择了Header Type“旋转滑块”）

en: Options for Static Image  (if Header Type "image" is selected)
zh_CN: 静态图像的选项（如果选择了标题类型“图像”）

en: Options for Theme Slider
zh_CN: 主题滑块的选项

en: Options for Video Header
zh_CN: 视频标题选项

en: Or add the ids separated by comma.
zh_CN: 或者添加以逗号分隔的ID。

en: Other Agents
zh_CN: 其他代理商

en: Other units in
zh_CN: 其他单位

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Overlay Image
zh_CN: 叠加图像

en: Overlay Image, .png, .jpg or .gif format
zh_CN: 叠加图像，.png，.jpg或.gif格式

en: Overlay Opacity
zh_CN: 叠加不透明度

en: Overlay Opacity(betwen 0 and 1 , Ex:0.5, default 0.6)
zh_CN: 叠加不透明度（0和1之间，例如：0.5，默认值为0.6）

en: Overlay Opacity- values from 0 to 1 , Ex: 0.4
zh_CN: 覆盖不透明度值从0到1，例如：0.4

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Overview section
zh_CN: 概述部分

en: Overwrite theme css using custom css.
zh_CN: 使用自定义css覆盖主题css。

en: Owner Notes
zh_CN: 所有者备注

en: Owner/Agent notes (*not visible on front end):
zh_CN: 所有者/代理人备注（*前端不可见）：

en: PAID
zh_CN: 支付

en: Package Details
zh_CN: 套餐详情

en: Package Price in
zh_CN: 套餐价格

en: Page Settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 页面浏览量

en: Page Views Statistics
zh_CN: 页面视图统计

en: Page Views in the tab. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 选项卡中的页面视图。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。

en: Page Views. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 页面浏览量。如果不希望它出现，则将其设置为空。

en: Page id for this term
zh_CN: 此术语的页面ID

en: Paid
zh_CN: 付费

en: Paid Submission
zh_CN: 付费提交

en: Paid Submission is disabled
zh_CN: 付费提交已被禁用

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paragraph Font
zh_CN: 段落字体

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Parallax efect for image/video header media?
zh_CN: 图像/视频标题媒体的视差效果？

en: Parameters list
zh_CN: 参数列表

en: Parent Agency
zh_CN: 家长代理

en: Parent Agent
zh_CN: 家长代理

en: Parent Developer
zh_CN: 家长开发者

en: Parent Invoice
zh_CN: 家长发票

en: Parent Membership Package
zh_CN: 家长会员套餐

en: Parent Message
zh_CN: 家长留言

en: Parent Property
zh_CN: 父母财产

en: Parent Searches
zh_CN: 家长搜索

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Reset Request
zh_CN: 密码重置请求

en: Password Reseted
zh_CN: 密码已重置

en: Path to an image of your choice (best size 300px  x 300px)
zh_CN: 您选择的图像的路径（最佳尺寸300px x 300px）

en: Path to client picture, (best size 120px  x 120px)
zh_CN: 客户端图片的路径，（最佳尺寸120px x 120px）

en: Pay
zh_CN: 支付

en: Pay Now
zh_CN: 立即付款

en: Pay Status:
zh_CN: 付款状态：

en: PayPal Settings
zh_CN: PayPal 设置

en: PayPal business account is required. Info is taken from https://developer.paypal.com/. See help:
zh_CN: PayPal业务账户是必需的。信息取自https://developer.paypal.com/。请参阅帮助：

en: Payment Calculator
zh_CN: 付款计算器

en: Payment for package Basic
zh_CN: 基本套餐支付

en: Paypal - Reccuring Payment ID:
zh_CN: Paypal  - 重新计算付款ID：

en: Paypal Client Secret Key
zh_CN: Paypal客户密钥

en: Paypal Client id
zh_CN: Paypal客户端ID

en: Paypal receiving email
zh_CN: Paypal接收电子邮件

en: Percent Down
zh_CN: 百分比下降

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Pets
zh_CN: 宠物

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Pick Area
zh_CN: 选区

en: Pick Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Pick City
zh_CN: 挑城

en: Pick a custom property page template you made.
zh_CN: 选择你的自定义属性页面模板.

en: Pick your Property Page Layout
zh_CN: 挑选你的属性页面布局

en: Pin Generation works only if the file reading option in Google Map setting is set to yes
zh_CN: 仅当Google Map设置中的文件读取选项设置为yes时，Pin Generation才有效

en: Pin Management
zh_CN: 销管理

en: Pin cluster disappears when map zoom is less than the value set in here.
zh_CN: Pin 群集消失时地图缩放级别小于在这里设置的值.

en: Pinterest page link, with https://
zh_CN: Pinterest页面链接，https：//

en: Pinterest:
zh_CN: Pinterest的：

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Place Pin with Property Address
zh_CN: 放置带有属性地址的Pin

en: Place in advanced search form
zh_CN: 放在高级搜索表单中

en: Plan Bathrooms
zh_CN: 计划浴室

en: Plan Description
zh_CN: 计划说明

en: Plan Image
zh_CN: 计划图像

en: Plan Price
zh_CN: 计划价格

en: Plan Rooms
zh_CN: 计划室

en: Plan Size
zh_CN: 计划大小

en: Plan Title
zh_CN: 计划标题

en: Please add Twitter Api access info in Theme Options
zh_CN: 请在主题选项中添加Twitter Api访问信息

en: Please add your Twitter ID!
zh_CN: 请添加您的Twitter ID！

en: Please note that Yelp is not working for all countries. See here https://www.yelp.com/factsheet the list of countries where Yelp is available.
zh_CN: 请注意，Yelp 并非适用于所有国家/请参阅此处https://www.yelp.com/factsheet Yelp 可用的国家/地区发布。

en: Please wait while we confirm your payment!
zh_CN: 请稍候，我们确认您的付款！

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Post Settings
zh_CN: 发布设置

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Price
zh_CN: 价钱

en: Price & Currency
zh_CN: 价格和货币

en: Price - thousands separator
zh_CN: 价格 - 千位分隔符

en: Price High to Low
zh_CN: 价格从高到低

en: Price Low to High
zh_CN: 价格从低到高

en: Price Per Submission (for "per listing" mode)
zh_CN: 每次提交的价格（“每个列表”模式）

en: Price Slider Maximum values for advanced search with tabs
zh_CN: 价格Slider 使用选项卡进行高级搜索的最大值

en: Price Slider Minimum values for advanced search with tabs
zh_CN: 价格Slider 使用选项卡进行高级搜索的最小值

en: Price to make the listing featured (for "per listing" mode)
zh_CN: 价格使列表具有特色（“每个列表”模式）

en: Print Page Design
zh_CN: 打印页面设计

en: Print Page Logo
zh_CN: 打印页面标志

en: Professional Services
zh_CN: 专业的服务

en: Profile Update
zh_CN: 资料更新

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties IDs separated by commna
zh_CN: 由 commna 分隔的房源 D

en: Properties Size & Lot Size - decimal separator
zh_CN: 房产面积和地块面积--十进制分隔符

en: Properties Size & Lot Size - no of decimals
zh_CN: 房源面积&占地面积 - 小数个数

en: Properties Size & Lot Size - thousand separator
zh_CN: 房源面积&占地面积 - 千个分隔符

en: Properties Slider
zh_CN: 属性滑块

en: Properties default order in advanced search results page
zh_CN: 高级搜索结果页中的属性默认顺序

en: Properties default order in taxonomy pages
zh_CN: 分类法页面中的属性默认顺序

en: Properties list layout type for advanced search results page
zh_CN: 高级搜索结果页面的属性列表布局类型

en: Properties number per page in advanced search results page
zh_CN: 高级搜索结果页中每页的属性数

en: Properties number per page in property list pages
zh_CN: 属性列表页中每页的属性数

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property  Subunits
zh_CN: 财产子单位

en: Property "Other Agents" Label
zh_CN: 属性 "其他代理 "标签

en: Property - Select Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 属性 - 选择侧边栏位置

en: Property Action
zh_CN: 财产行动

en: Property Action Category
zh_CN: 财产行动类别

en: Property Action Category Page
zh_CN: 财产行动类别

en: Property Address
zh_CN: 物业地址

en: Property Address Label
zh_CN: 物业地址标签

en: Property Address Label in the tab. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 选项卡中的属性地址标签。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。

en: Property Address Label. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 房源地址标签。如果不希望它出现，则将其设置为空。

en: Property Analytics
zh_CN: 财产分析

en: Property Area
zh_CN: 物业区

en: Property Area Page
zh_CN: 物业区

en: Property Bathrooms
zh_CN: 物业浴室

en: Property Bedrooms
zh_CN: 物业卧室

en: Property Card Design (used in lists)
zh_CN: 财产卡设计（用于列表中）

en: Property Card Design - Please use the "Save Design" button in order to save your design
zh_CN: 房源卡设计 - 请使用"保存设计"按钮以节省您的设计

en: Property Card General Settings
zh_CN: 属性卡常规设置

en: Property Categories Page
zh_CN: 物业类别

en: Property Category
zh_CN: 物业类别

en: Property Category Submit
zh_CN: 物业类别提交

en: Property City
zh_CN: 物业城

en: Property City Page
zh_CN: 物业城页

en: Property Country
zh_CN: 物业国家

en: Property County
zh_CN: 物业县

en: Property County/State
zh_CN: 物业县/州

en: Property County/State Page
zh_CN: 物业县/州

en: Property Custom
zh_CN: 物业定制

en: Property Custom Fields
zh_CN: 属性自定义字段

en: Property Description
zh_CN: 楼盘简介

en: Property Description Label
zh_CN: 属性说明标签

en: Property Details
zh_CN: 物业详情

en: Property Details Label
zh_CN: 物业详情标签

en: Property Details Label in the tab. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 属性详细信息选项卡中的标签。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。

en: Property Documents Label
zh_CN: 财产文件标签

en: Property Energy Savings Label
zh_CN: 物业节能标签

en: Property Features
zh_CN: 房源特色

en: Property Features Label
zh_CN: 物业特点标签

en: Property Floor Plans Label
zh_CN: 物业平面图标签

en: Property Google View
zh_CN: 物业Google View

en: Property ID
zh_CN: 物业编号

en: Property Id
zh_CN: 房屋ID

en: Property Latitude
zh_CN: 物业纬度

en: Property List
zh_CN: 房源列表

en: Property List Advanced Options
zh_CN: 属性列表高级选项

en: Property List Directory Filter Settings
zh_CN: 属性列表目录过滤器设置

en: Property List display (*global option)
zh_CN: 房源列表显示（*全局选项)

en: Property Longitude
zh_CN: 物业经度

en: Property Lot Size
zh_CN: 物业地块大小

en: Property Map
zh_CN: 物业地图

en: Property Map Label
zh_CN: 物业地图标签

en: Property Media
zh_CN: 物业媒体

en: Property Media Header -  Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 物业媒体标题 - 革命滑块

en: Property Media Header - Static Image
zh_CN: 属性媒体标题 - 静态图像

en: Property Name
zh_CN: 房产名

en: Property Page
zh_CN: 财产页面

en: Property Page Design
zh_CN: 物业页面设计

en: Property Page Layout
zh_CN: 物业页面布局

en: Property Page Only - Agent Card
zh_CN: 仅限物业页面 - 代理卡

en: Property Page Only - Contact Form Agent
zh_CN: 仅限属性页 - 联系表单代理

en: Property Page Only - Details Section
zh_CN: 仅限属性页 - 详细信息部分

en: Property Page Only - Details as Accordion
zh_CN: 仅限属性页 - 作为手风琴的详细信息

en: Property Page Only - Details as Tabs
zh_CN: 仅限属性页 - 作为选项卡的详细信息

en: Property Page Only - Masonry Gallery
zh_CN: 仅限房源页面 - 砌体画廊

en: Property Page Only - Other Agents
zh_CN: 仅房源页 - 其他中介

en: Property Page Only - Property Gallery
zh_CN: 仅限物业页面 - 物业廊

en: Property Page Only - Property Images / Video Slider
zh_CN: 仅房源页面 - 房源图像 /视频Slider

en: Property Page Only - Related Listings
zh_CN: 仅限物业页面 - 相关列表

en: Property Page Only - Single Detail
zh_CN: 仅限属性页 - 单个详细信息

en: Property Page Only - Text with Agent details
zh_CN: 仅限属性页 - 带有代理详细信息的文本

en: Property Page Only - Text with Details
zh_CN: 仅限属性页 - 带有详细信息的文本

en: Property Page Views Label
zh_CN: 属性页面浏览标签

en: Property Payment Calculator Label
zh_CN: 财产支付计算器标签

en: Property Price
zh_CN: 物业价格

en: Property Price Label
zh_CN: 物业价格标签

en: Property Price Label Before
zh_CN: 物业价格标签之前

en: Property Reviews Label
zh_CN: 房地产评论标签

en: Property Rooms
zh_CN: 物业客房

en: Property Schedule Tour Label
zh_CN: 物业日程表 参观标签

en: Property Search Results Page
zh_CN: 房源搜索结果页面

en: Property Similar Listings Label
zh_CN: 物业类似列表标签

en: Property Size
zh_CN: 物业规模

en: Property Status
zh_CN: 财产状况

en: Property Submission Page
zh_CN: 物业提交页面

en: Property Subunits
zh_CN: 财产子单位

en: Property Taxonomy and Blog Category/Archive - Select Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 财产分类法和博客类别/档案 - 选择边栏位置

en: Property Taxonomy and Blog Category/Archive - Select the Sidebar
zh_CN: 财产分类法和博客类别/档案 - 选择侧边栏

en: Property Unit/Card min height
zh_CN: 物业单位/卡最小高度

en: Property Video Label
zh_CN: 房源视频标签

en: Property Virtual Tour Label
zh_CN: 房产虚拟旅游标签

en: Property Walkscore Label
zh_CN: 物业步行街标签

en: Property What's Nearby Label
zh_CN: 附近有什么房产 标签

en: Property Zip
zh_CN: 物业邮编

en: Property and Agent Links
zh_CN: 属性和代理链接

en: Property details will display on 1, 2 or 3 columns
zh_CN: 房产详情将显示在1、2或3栏上

en: Property id
zh_CN: 财产ID

en: Property in theme Slider
zh_CN: 主题滑块中的属性

en: Property list layout type for taxonomy pages
zh_CN: 分类法页面的属性列表布局类型

en: Property page - Select what Sidebar
zh_CN: 属性页 - 选择什么侧边栏

en: Property,Agent and Blog Unit/Card Backgrond Color
zh_CN: 财产，代理和博客单位/卡背景颜色

en: Property,Agent and Blog Unit/Card Internal Padding Bottom
zh_CN: 房源、中介和博客单元/卡内部填充底部

en: Property,Agent and Blog Unit/Card Internal Padding Left
zh_CN: 房源、中介和博客单元/卡内部填充左侧

en: Property,Agent and Blog Unit/Card Internal Padding Right
zh_CN: 房源、中介和博客单元/卡内部填充权

en: Property,Agent and Blog Unit/Card Internal Padding Top
zh_CN: 房源、中介和博客单元/卡内部填充顶部

en: Public Services & Government
zh_CN: 公共服务与政府

en: Publish Listing with Featured
zh_CN: 发布精选列表

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Purchase Activated
zh_CN: 购买已激活

en: Purchase Date
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: Purchased by User
zh_CN: 由用户购买

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Random Pick (yes/no)
zh_CN: 随机选择（是/否）

en: Real Estate
zh_CN: 房地产

en: Recent Items
zh_CN: 最近的项目

en: Recent Items Shortcode
zh_CN: 最近的项目短代码

en: Recent Items Slider
zh_CN: 最近的项目滑块

en: Recent Items Slider Shortcode
zh_CN: 最近的项目滑块短代码

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 定期

en: Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 定期付款

en: Recurring Payment on %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的定期付款

en: Register
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Register Form
zh_CN: 注册表格

en: Register Form Shortcode
zh_CN: 注册表格短代码

en: Register link text
zh_CN: 注册链接文字

en: Register page url
zh_CN: 注册页面网址

en: Religious Organizations
zh_CN: 宗教组织

en: Remove
zh_CN: 去掉

en: Remove script version - Following Envato guidelines we removed this feature.Please use a cache plugin in order to remove the script version.
zh_CN: 删除脚本版本 - 按照Envato指南，我们删除了此功能。请使用缓存插件删除脚本版本。

en: Repeat Footer background ?
zh_CN: 重复页脚背景？

en: Replace Map with this image
zh_CN: 用此图像替换地图

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Responsible Agent / User
zh_CN: 责任代理人/用户

en: Restaurants
zh_CN: 餐馆

en: Return to Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表盘

en: Return to Login
zh_CN: 返回登录

en: Retype Password
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 团圆

en: Review Title
zh_CN: 评论标题

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评测

en: Revolution Slider Name
zh_CN: 革命滑块名称

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Rooms
zh_CN: 客房

en: Rooms(*only numbers):
zh_CN: 房间（*仅限数字）：

en: Rooms:
zh_CN: 客房：

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin
zh_CN: 圣马丁

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Sandbox = test API. LIVE = real payments API. Update PayPal and Stripe settings according to API type selection.
zh_CN: Sandbox =测试API。 LIVE =真实支付API。根据API类型选择更新PayPal和Stripe设置。

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Design
zh_CN: 节省设计

en: Save Search Settings
zh_CN: 保存搜索设置

en: Saved Searches
zh_CN: 保存的搜索

en: Schedule Tour
zh_CN: 日程旅游

en: Schedule Tour design type
zh_CN: 时间表 旅游设计类型

en: Schedule a showing?
zh_CN: 安排展示？

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Agency
zh_CN: 搜索机构

en: Search Agent
zh_CN: 搜索代理

en: Search Custom Fields Setup
zh_CN: 搜索自定义字段设置

en: Search Details
zh_CN: 搜索详情

en: Search Developer
zh_CN: 搜索开发者

en: Search Invoices
zh_CN: 搜索发票

en: Search Membership Packages
zh_CN: 搜索会员资料包

en: Search Message
zh_CN: 搜索消息

en: Search Searches
zh_CN: 搜索搜索

en: Search field
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search parameters
zh_CN: 搜索参数

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Second Color
zh_CN: 第二种颜色

en: Second Line
zh_CN: 第二行

en: Second line text
zh_CN: 第二行文字

en: Secondary Agents(*multiple selection):
zh_CN: 二级代理（*多选）：

en: Section Title
zh_CN: 章节标题

en: Select Action Category
zh_CN: 选择操作类别

en: Select Agency Category
zh_CN: 选择代理商类别

en: Select Area
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select City
zh_CN: 选择城市

en: Select Energy Class (EU regulation)
zh_CN: 选择能源等级（欧盟法规）

en: Select Item Type 1/2?
zh_CN: 选择项目类型1/2？

en: Select Properties
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: Select Similar Listings Order
zh_CN: 选择类似房源顺序

en: Select Subunits From the list:
zh_CN: 从列表中选择子单元：

en: Select Taxonomies, where you want to show review block
zh_CN: 选择要在其中显示评论块的分类法

en: Select Taxonomy Terms for tabs options in Advanced Search Type 6, Type 7, Type 8, Type 9
zh_CN: 为高级搜索类型 6、类型 7、类型 8、类型 9 中的选项卡选项选择分类术语

en: Select Taxonomy for tabs options in Advanced Search Type 6, Type 7, Type 8, Type 9
zh_CN: 在高级搜索类型6，类型7，类型8，类型9中为选项卡选项选择分类

en: Select User Type
zh_CN: 选择用户类型

en: Select a property section from the theme default details elements.
zh_CN: 从主题默认详细信息元素中选择属性部分。

en: Select between list or grid layouts for Blog Category/Archive list.
zh_CN: 为博客类别/档案列表选择列表或网格布局。

en: Select between miles and kilometers.
zh_CN: 在英里和公里之间选择。

en: Select between standard or half map layout style for advanced search results page.
zh_CN: 为高级搜索结果页面选择标准或半图布局风格。

en: Select between standard or half map style for property taxonomies pages.
zh_CN: 为财产分类法页面选择标准或半图样式。

en: Select category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select default country
zh_CN: 选择默认国家/地

en: Select grid or list style for properties list pages.
zh_CN: 为属性列表页面选择网格或列表样式。

en: Select header type
zh_CN: 选择标题类型

en: Select header type. Header type 4 will NOT work with half map property list template.
zh_CN: 选择标头类型。标题类型4不会与半地图属性列表模板一起使用。

en: Select logo position. Please note that there is no "center" align for type 1, 5 and 6.
zh_CN: 选择标识位置。请注意，类型1、5和6没有 "中心 "对齐。

en: Select menu align position for Header Type 1.
zh_CN: 为标题类型1选择菜单对齐位置。

en: Select one Agency or Developer
zh_CN: 选择一个代理商或开发商

en: Select one Agent
zh_CN: 选择一个代理

en: Select one Agent, Agency or Developer
zh_CN: 选择一个代理，代理或开发人员

en: Select one article
zh_CN: 选择一篇文章

en: Select one single detail from dropdown
zh_CN: 从下拉列表中选择一个详细信息

en: Select only one Package
zh_CN: 只选择一个包

en: Select package
zh_CN: 选择包裹

en: Select properties for slider - *hold CTRL for multiple select
    Due to speed reason we only show here the first 50 listings. If you want to add other listings into the theme slider please go and edit the property (in wordpress admin) and select "Property in theme Slider" in Property Details tab.
zh_CN: 为滑块选择房源 - [按住 CTRL 以进行多次选择
    由于速度的原因，我们只显示这里的前50个列表。如果要将其他列表添加到主题滑块中，请转到并编辑房源（在 wordpress admin 中），并在"房源详细信息"选项卡中选择"主题滑块中的房源"。

en: Select single detail
zh_CN: 选择单个细节

en: Select taxonomies for similar listings
zh_CN: 选择类似列表的分类法

en: Select text alignment for header types 3 and 4.
zh_CN: 为标题类型3和4选择文本对齐。

en: Select the Fields for listing submission.
zh_CN: 选择列出提交的字段。

en: Select the Mandatory Fields for listing submission.
zh_CN: 选择列出提交的必填字段。

en: Select the default order for properties in advanced search results page
zh_CN: 选择高级搜索结果页中属性的默认顺序

en: Select the default order for properties in taxonomy pages
zh_CN: 选择分类法页面中属性的默认顺序

en: Select the design type.
zh_CN: 选择设计类型。

en: Select the measurement unit you will use on the website for Properties Size & Lot Size fields.
zh_CN: 选择你将在网站上使用的测量单位，用于属性大小和地段大小领域。

en: Select the pages that regular user can see in dashboard.
zh_CN: 选择常规用户可以在仪表板中看到的页面。

en: Select the property section
zh_CN: 选择属性部分

en: Select the sidebar:
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏：

en: Select the splash page type.
zh_CN: 选择初始页面类型。

en: Select user types to display in register forms.
zh_CN: 选择用户类型以在注册表中显示。

en: Select what features from Advanced Search Form. *for speed reasons, the "features checkboxes" will not filter the pins on the map
zh_CN: 从高级搜索表单中选择哪些功能。 *出于速度原因，“功能复选框”不会过滤地图上的图钉

en: Select what media header to use for blog posts.
zh_CN: 选择在博客文章中使用什么媒体标题。

en: Select which features and amenities show in search.
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的功能和设施。

en: Select wich user role admin should approve manually
zh_CN: 选择哪个用户角色管理员应该手动批准

en: Select your custom font options.
zh_CN: 选择自定义字体选项。

en: Selected dates:
zh_CN: 选定日期：

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发电子邮件

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发信息

en: Send Private Message
zh_CN: 发送私信

en: Send all contact emails to
zh_CN: 发送所有联系电子邮件

en: Send emails
zh_CN: 发电子邮件

en: Send weekly or daily an email alert with new published properties matching user saved search
zh_CN: 每周或每天发送电子邮件警报，新发布的房源与用户保存的搜索匹配

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Set company pin location for contact page template. Latitude must be a number (ex: 40.577906).
zh_CN: 设置联系页面模板的公司引脚位置。纬度必须是数字（例如：40.577906）。

en: Set company pin location for contact page template. Longitude must be a number (ex: -74.155058).
zh_CN: 设置联系页面模板的公司引脚位置。经度必须是数字（例如：-74.155058）。

en: Set currency symbol for property price.
zh_CN: 设置房产价格的货币符号。

en: Set how many characters to display from property excerpt for list style.
zh_CN: 设置列表样式的属性摘录中显示多少个字符。

en: Set how many properties properties to show per page in advanced search results page
zh_CN: 设置在高级搜索结果页中每页显示多少个属性属性

en: Set how many properties to show per page.
zh_CN: 设置每页要显示多少个属性。

en: Set repeat options for background footer image.
zh_CN: 设置背景页脚图像的重复选项。

en: Set the currency label for multi-currency widget dropdown.
zh_CN: 设置多货币小部件下拉列表的货币标签。

en: Set the position for the currency symbol.
zh_CN: 设置货币符号的位置。

en: Set the thousand separator for price numbers.
zh_CN: 为价格编号设置千位分隔符。

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: Show Advanced Search?
zh_CN: 显示高级搜索？

en: Show Agent Contact form on Sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示代理联系表

en: Show Agent on Sidebar ?
zh_CN: 在补充工具栏上显示代理？

en: Show Amenities and Features fields?
zh_CN: 显示设施和功能字段？

en: Show Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 显示面包屑

en: Show Contact Form on lightbox
zh_CN: 在灯箱上显示联系表格

en: Show Content as
zh_CN: 显示内容为

en: Show Content as
zh_CN: 将内容显示为

en: Show Footer ?
zh_CN: 显示页脚？

en: Show Footer Copyright Area?
zh_CN: 顯示頁尾版權信息?

en: Show Geo Location Search in:
zh_CN: 在以下位置显示地理位置搜索：

en: Show Google Search over Map?
zh_CN: 在地图上显示Google搜索？

en: Show Header in Dashboard ?
zh_CN: 在仪表板中显示标题？

en: Show Map on Property Page?
zh_CN: 在房产页面上显示地图？

en: Show Prev/Next butons on property page ?
zh_CN: 在属性页上显示上一个/下一个按钮？

en: Show Property Categories with 0 properties in advanced search and properties list filters.
zh_CN: 在高级搜索和房源列表筛选器中显示具有 0 个房源的房源的房源类别。

en: Show Slider for Price?
zh_CN: 以价格显示滑块？

en: Show Title:
zh_CN: 显示标题：

en: Show Title:
zh_CN: 显示标题：

en: Show address section
zh_CN: 显示地址部分

en: Show address section in print page?
zh_CN: 在打印页面中显示地址部分？

en: Show agent contact form on sidebar.
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示代理联系表。

en: Show agent details section
zh_CN: 显示代理详情部分

en: Show agent details section in print page?
zh_CN: 在打印页面中显示代理商详情部分？

en: Show currency before or after price - in front pages
zh_CN: 在价格之前或之后显示货币 - 在首页

en: Show description section
zh_CN: 显示说明部分

en: Show description section in print page?
zh_CN: 在打印页面中显示描述部分？

en: Show details section
zh_CN: 显示详细信息部分

en: Show details section in print page?
zh_CN: 在打印页面显示详细信息部分？

en: Show featured listings only?
zh_CN: 仅显示精选商品？

en: Show featured listings only? (yes/no)
zh_CN: 仅显示精选商品？ （是/否）

en: Show features & amenities section
zh_CN: 显示功能和设施部分

en: Show features & amenities section in print page?
zh_CN: 在打印页面中显示功能和设施部分？

en: Show floor plans section
zh_CN: 显示平面图部分

en: Show floor plans section in print page?
zh_CN: 在打印页面显示平面图部分？

en: Show gallery section
zh_CN: 显示图库部分

en: Show gallery section in print page?
zh_CN: 在打印页面中显示图库部分？

en: Show map in slider type?
zh_CN: 在滑块类型中显示地图？

en: Show mortgage calculator?
zh_CN: 显示抵押贷款计算器？

en: Show number of listings
zh_CN: 显示房源数

en: Show on property page the features and amenities that are not selected?
zh_CN: 在属性页面上显示未选择的功能和设施？

en: Show prices in this format : 5,23m or 6.83k. Price Style for maps pins are controlled in Map > Pin management
zh_CN: 以此格式显示价格：5,23m或6.83k。地图图钉的价格风格在地图>图钉管理中控制。

en: Show property Features & Amenities on 1,2 or 3 columns
zh_CN: 在1、2或3列上显示物业的特点和设施

en: Show property address on 1,2 or 3 columns
zh_CN: 在1、2或3列上显示物业地址

en: Show property details on 1,2 or 3 columns
zh_CN: 在1,2或3列上显示物业细节

en: Show submit property button in header?
zh_CN: 在标题中显示提交属性按钮？

en: Show subunits section
zh_CN: 显示子单元部分

en: Show subunits section in print page?
zh_CN: 在打印页面中显示子单元部分？

en: Show the Features and Amenities that are not available
zh_CN: 显示不可用的功能和设施

en: Show top bar on mobile devices?
zh_CN: 在移动设备上显示顶部栏？

en: Show top bar widgets menu?
zh_CN: 显示顶栏小工具菜单？

en: Show user login menu in header?
zh_CN: 在标题中显示用户登录菜单？

en: Show/Hide Details
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏细节

en: Sidebar Heading Background Color
zh_CN: 侧边栏标题背景颜色

en: Sidebar Heading Color
zh_CN: 侧边栏标题颜色

en: Sidebar Settings
zh_CN: 边栏设置

en: Sidebar Widget Background Color
zh_CN: 边栏小工具背景颜色

en: Sidebar Widget Design
zh_CN: 边栏小工具设计

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Similar Listings
zh_CN: 类似的房源

en: Similar listings show when there are other properties from the same area, city, type and category.
zh_CN: 当有来自同一地区、城市、类型和类别的其他房产时，会显示类似的房源。

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Single Pin Marker / Contact marker / Agency or Developer marker image
zh_CN: 单针标记 / 接触标记 / 机构或开发人员标记图像

en: Site Speed
zh_CN: 网站速度

en: Size(*only numbers):
zh_CN: 大小（*仅限数字）：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Skype
zh_CN: Skype的

en: Skype:
zh_CN: Skype的：

en: Slider Images
zh_CN: 滑块图像

en: Slider Images, .png, .jpg or .gif format
zh_CN: 滑块图像，.png，.jpg或.gif格式

en: Slider Transition
zh_CN: 滑块过渡

en: Slider Type
zh_CN: 滑块类型

en: Slider Type ?
zh_CN: 滑块类型？

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克（斯洛伐克）

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slug
zh_CN: 金属块

en: Social & Contact
zh_CN: 社交与联系

en: Social Accounts
zh_CN: 社会账户

en: Social Login
zh_CN: 社交登录

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Somebody ordered a new Wire Transfer
zh_CN: 有人订购了新的电汇

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Space Type : 1 with no middle line, 2 with middle line
zh_CN: 空间类型：1没有中间线，2有中线

en: Space height
zh_CN: 空间高度

en: Space height in px
zh_CN: 空间高度，以px为单位

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Spacer Type
zh_CN: 垫片类型

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Speed Advices</strong></br>1. If you are NOT using "Ultimate Addons for Visual Composer" please disable it or just disable the modules you don't use. It will reduce the size of javascript files you are loading and increase the site speed!.</br>2. Use the EWWW Image Optimizer (or WP Smush IT) plugin to optimise images- optimised images increase the site speed.</br>3. Create a free account on Cloudflare (https://www.cloudflare.com/) and use this CDN.</br>4. If you are using custom categories make sure you are adding the custom pins images on Theme Options -> Map -> Pin Management. The site will get slow if it needs to look for images that don't exist.
zh_CN: 速度建议<br>1. 如果您不使用"视觉作曲家的终极附加组件"，请禁用它或只是禁用您不使用的模块。它将减少正在加载的Javascript文件的大小，并增加网站速度！</br>2. 使用 EWWW 图像优化器（或 WP Smush IT）插件优化图像优化映像-优化图像可提高站点速度。<br>3. 在 Cloudflare （https://www.cloudflare.com/） 上创建免费帐户，并使用此 CDN。</br>4. 如果您使用的是自定义类别，请确保在主题选项 -* 映射 -* 引脚管理上添加自定义引脚图像。如果网站需要查找不存在的图像，则速度会变慢。

en: Splash Image
zh_CN: 飞溅图像

en: Splash Image, .png, .jpg or .gif format
zh_CN: Splash Image，.png，.jpg或.gif格式

en: Splash Page
zh_CN: 飞溅页面

en: Splash Page Subtitle
zh_CN: Splash Page字幕

en: Splash Page Title
zh_CN: 启动页面标题

en: Splash Video in mp4 format
zh_CN: 以mp4格式播放视频

en: Splash Video in ogv format
zh_CN: 以ogv格式播放视频

en: Splash Video in webm format
zh_CN: 以webm格式播放视频

en: Spot no
zh_CN: 现货没有

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Stars
zh_CN: 明星

en: Starting Point Latitude
zh_CN: 起点纬度

en: Starting Point Longitude
zh_CN: 起点经度

en: Starting with v1.81.0 all Features & Amenities are converted to property taxonomy (category) terms. Manage Features & Amenities from the left sidebar, Properties -> Features & Amenities menu or from wp-admin -> Edit Property.
zh_CN: 从 v1.81.0 开始，所有功能和设施都将转换为房源分类（类别）术语。管理功能和设施从左侧侧边栏，房源 -* 功能 + 设施菜单或从 wp 管理员 -* 编辑房源。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Text Label
zh_CN: 状态文本标签

en: Sticky Header Border Bottom Color
zh_CN: 粘滞的标题边框底部颜色

en: Sticky Header Height
zh_CN: 粘性标题高度

en: Sticky Header Height in px
zh_CN: px中的粘性标题高度

en: Sticky Menu Font Color
zh_CN: 粘滞菜单字体颜色

en: Street View
zh_CN: 街景

en: Stripe Publishable Key
zh_CN: 条纹可发布键

en: Stripe Secret Key
zh_CN: 条纹密钥

en: Stripe Settings
zh_CN: 条纹设置

en: Style for Google Map. Use <strong> https://snazzymaps.com/ </strong> to create styles
zh_CN: 谷歌地图的样式。<strong>使用https://snazzymaps.com/</strong>创建样式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 学科

en: Subject for
zh_CN: 主题为

en: Subject for Admin - Expired Listing
zh_CN: 管理员主题 - 过期发布

en: Subject for Admin - New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 管理员主题 - 新电汇

en: Subject for Agent Review
zh_CN: 代理审查的主题

en: Subject for Approved Listings
zh_CN: 已批准列表的主题

en: Subject for Featured Submission
zh_CN: 精选提交的主题

en: Subject for Free Listing Expired
zh_CN: 免费列表主题过期

en: Subject for Matching Submissions
zh_CN: 匹配提交的主题

en: Subject for Membership Activated
zh_CN: 已激活成员资格的主题

en: Subject for New Agent
zh_CN: 新中介人的主题

en: Subject for New user admin notification
zh_CN: 新用户管理员通知的主题

en: Subject for New user notification
zh_CN: 新用户通知的主题

en: Subject for New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 新电汇的主题

en: Subject for Paid Submission
zh_CN: 付费提交的主题

en: Subject for Password Reset Request
zh_CN: 密码重置请求的主题

en: Subject for Password Reseted
zh_CN: 密码重置的主题

en: Subject for Purchase Activated
zh_CN: 已激活购买主题

en: Subject for Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 定期付款的主题

en: Subject for Update Profil
zh_CN: 更新个人信息的主题

en: Submit property will show only with theme register/login for header enabled.
zh_CN: 提交属性将只在启用主题注册/登录头时显示。

en: Submited Listings should be approved by admin?
zh_CN: 提交的列表应该由管理员批准？

en: Subscribe to our mailing list in order to receive news about new features and theme upgrades
zh_CN: 订阅我们的邮件列表，以便接收有关新功能和主题升级的新闻

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Symbol must be set according to international standards. Complete list is here http://www.xe.com/iso4217.php.
zh_CN: 符号必须根据国际标准设置。完整列表在这里http://www.xe.com/iso4217.php。

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

en: Tabs alignment
zh_CN: 选项卡对齐

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_CN: 台湾，中国

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚联合共和国

en: Taxes:
zh_CN: 税金：

en: Taxonomy Header -  Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 分类Header- Revolution Slider

en: Taxonomy Header Static Image
zh_CN: 分类Header静态图像

en: Telegram Link
zh_CN: Telegram链接

en: Telegram page link, with https://
zh_CN: Telegram的页面链接，https://

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Term (Years)
zh_CN: 学期（年）

en: Terms are items in any property taxonomy(Category, Action, City, Area or State/County)
zh_CN: 条款是任何财产分类中的项目（类别，行动，城市，地区或州/县）

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 见证

en: Testimonial Slider
zh_CN: 见证滑块

en: Testimonial Text Here.
zh_CN: 见证文本在这里。

en: Testimonial Text Here.
zh_CN: 见证文本在这里。

en: Testimonial Type
zh_CN: 见证类型

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文字对齐

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: The Agency id/Developer USER ID that has this agent:
zh_CN: 具有此代理的代理商ID /开发人员用户ID：

en: The Google Maps JavaScript API v3 REQUIRES an API key to work. Login in your Google Account, and follow Google Instructions to get the API key from this url: https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/tutorial#api_key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图JavaScriptAPIv3需要一个API密钥的工作。登录您的 Google 帐户，并按照 Google 说明从该网址获取 API 密钥：https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/tutorial#api_key

en: The currency in which payments are processed.
zh_CN: 处理付款的货币。

en: The email doesn't look right !
zh_CN: 电子邮件看起来不正确！

en: The email field is empty
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段为空

en: The label for Agents section.
zh_CN: 代理人部分的标签。

en: The label for Floor Plans section.
zh_CN: 平面图部分的标签。

en: The label for Other Agents section.
zh_CN: 其他代理部分的标签。

en: The label for Page Views section.
zh_CN: 页面浏览量部分的标签。

en: The label for Payment Calculator section.
zh_CN: 支付计算器部分的标签。

en: The label for Virtual Tour section.
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游部分的标签。

en: The label for Walkscore section.
zh_CN: Walkscore部分的标签。

en: The label for What's Nearby section.
zh_CN: 附近有什么》一节的标签。

en: The label for map section.
zh_CN: 地图部分的标签。

en: The label for reviews section.
zh_CN: 评论部分的标签。

en: The label for schedule tour section.
zh_CN: 计划旅游部分的标签。

en: The label for similar listings section.
zh_CN: 类似清单部分的标签。

en: The label for video section.
zh_CN: 视频部分的标签。

en: The link with http:// in front
zh_CN: 前面带有http：//的链接

en: The maximum no of images a user can upload with the front end submit form. Use 0 for unlimited. This value is NOT used in case of membership mode (each package will have its own max image no set)
zh_CN: 用户可以使用前端提交表单上传的最大图像数量。使用0表示无限制。在会员模式的情况下不使用此值（每个包都有自己的最大图像没有设置）

en: The name field is empty !
zh_CN: 名称字段为空！

en: The number of items per row
zh_CN: 每行的项目数

en: The other users will be automatically approved. *Hold CTRL for multiple selection.
zh_CN: 其他用户将被自动批准。 *按住CTRL键进行多选。

en: The search form is "floating" over the media header and you set the position.
zh_CN: 搜索表单在媒体标题上“浮动”，您可以设置位置。

en: The system will remove the script version when it is included. This doest not actually improve speed, but improves test score on speed tools pages.
zh_CN: 系统将在包含脚本时删除脚本版本。这种方法实际上并没有提高速度，但提高了速度工具页面的测试分数。

en: The system will use the minified versions of the css and js files
zh_CN: 系统将使用css和js文件的缩小版本

en: The type selected applies for Google Maps header.
zh_CN: 所选类型适用于Google地图标题。

en: The user id for this profile:
zh_CN: 此个人资料的用户ID：

en: Theme Cache will cache only the heavy database queries. Use this feature along classic cache plugins like WpRocket!
zh_CN: 主题缓存将仅缓存大量数据库查询。使用此功能沿经典的缓存插件，如WpRocket！

en: Theme Slider
zh_CN: 主题滑块

en: These Options are available for "Property list" page template only!
zh_CN: 这些选项仅适用于“属性列表”页面模板！

en: This applies for  the search over media header
zh_CN: 这适用于对媒体标头的搜索

en: This applies for all register forms. *Hold CTRL for multiple selection.
zh_CN: 这适用于所有登记表格。 *按住CTRL进行多项选择。

en: This applies for for all register forms.
zh_CN: 这适用于所有登记表格。

en: This applies for the calendar field type available for properties.
zh_CN: 这适用于可用于属性的日历字段类型。

en: This applies for the search over header type. IMPORTANT! Enable Advanced Search Custom Fields - YES, for Type 5, Type 6, Type 8, Type 10 and Type 11. Types 7 & 9 look can be obtained with type 6 and 8 with float form set to yes.
zh_CN: 这适用于标题类型的搜索。重要！启用高级搜索自定义字段 - 是，类型5，类型6，类型8，类型10和类型11.类型7和9外观可以使用类型6和8获得，浮点形式设置为是。

en: This option defines the main content width. Default value is 1200px
zh_CN: 此选项定义主要内容宽度。默认值为1200px

en: This property unit builder is a very complex feature, with a lot of options, and because of that it may not work for all design idees. We will continue to improve it, but please be aware that css problems may appear and those will have to be solved by manually adding css rules in the code.
zh_CN: 此属性单元构建器是一个非常复杂的功能，有很多选项，因此它可能不适用于所有设计标识。我们将继续改进它，但请注意，可能会出现css问题，必须通过在代码中手动添加css规则来解决这些问题。

en: This will replace the sticky header. Doesn't apply to search type 3
zh_CN: 这将替换粘滞标头。不适用于搜索类型 3

en: Thumbnail max width in px
zh_CN: 缩略图最大宽度（px）

en: Thumbnail max width in px (*height is auto calculated based on image ratio)
zh_CN: 缩略图最大宽度（px）（*高度根据图像比例自动计算）

en: Thumbnail right & bottom margin in px
zh_CN: px中的缩略图右下边距

en: Tiktok Link
zh_CN: 抖音链接

en: Tiktok page link, with https://
zh_CN: Tiktok页面的链接，与https://

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title & Stars
zh_CN: 标题和明星

en: Title Client
zh_CN: 标题客户

en: Title Over Image
zh_CN: 图像标题

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To User:
zh_CN: 给用户：

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Top Bar Background Color (Header Widget Menu)
zh_CN: 顶栏背景颜色（页眉小部件菜单）

en: Top Bar Font Color (Header Widget Menu)
zh_CN: 顶栏字体颜色（页眉小部件菜单）

en: Top Menu & Sticky Menu Background Color
zh_CN: 顶级菜单和粘滞菜单背景颜色

en: Top Menu Font Color
zh_CN: 顶部菜单字体颜色

en: Top Menu Font Size
zh_CN: 顶部菜单字体大小

en: Top Menu Hover Background Color
zh_CN: 顶部菜单悬停背景颜色

en: Top Menu Hover Background Color (*applies on some hover types)
zh_CN: 顶部菜单悬停背景颜色（*适用于某些悬停类型）

en: Top Menu Hover Font Color
zh_CN: 顶部菜单悬停字体颜色

en: Top Menu Hover Type
zh_CN: 顶部菜单悬停类型

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Transparent Header - Top Menu Font Color
zh_CN: 透明标题 - 顶级菜单字体颜色

en: Transparent Header - Top Menu Hover Font Color
zh_CN: 透明标题 - 顶级菜单悬停字体颜色

en: Transportation
zh_CN: 运输

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Twitter Access Token
zh_CN: Twitter访问令牌

en: Twitter Access Token Secret
zh_CN: Twitter访问令牌秘密

en: Twitter Access Token Secret is required for theme Twitter widget.
zh_CN: Twitter访问令牌秘密是主题Twitter小部件所必需的。

en: Twitter Access Token is required for theme Twitter widget.
zh_CN: 主题Twitter小部件需要Twitter Access Token。

en: Twitter Cache Time
zh_CN: Twitter缓存时间

en: Twitter Consumer Secret
zh_CN: Twitter消费者秘密

en: Twitter Consumer Secret is required for theme Twitter widget.
zh_CN: 主题Twitter小部件需要Twitter Consumer Secret。

en: Twitter Login & Widget
zh_CN: 推特登录 + 小工具

en: Twitter consumer_key is required for theme Twitter widget. See this help article before:
zh_CN: Twitterconsumer_key是主题Twitter小部件所必需的。请参阅之前的帮助文章：

en: Twitter consumer_key.
zh_CN: 推特consumer_key。

en: Twitter page link
zh_CN: Twitter页面链接

en: Twitter page link, with https://
zh_CN: Twitter页面链接，https：//

en: Twitter:
zh_CN: 推特：

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type Action names
zh_CN: 输入操作名称

en: Type Agency or Developer name
zh_CN: 键入代理商或开发者名称

en: Type Agent name
zh_CN: 输入代理名称

en: Type Agent, Agency or Developert name
zh_CN: 键入代理，代理或开发人员名称

en: Type Area names
zh_CN: 键入区域名称

en: Type Categories,Actions,Cities,Areas,Neighborhoods or County name you want to show
zh_CN: 键入要显示的类别，操作，城市，区域，社区或县名称

en: Type Category names
zh_CN: 输入类别名称

en: Type City names
zh_CN: 输入城市名称

en: Type County/State names
zh_CN: 键入县/州名称

en: Type Keyword
zh_CN: 键入关键字

en: Type Package name
zh_CN: 输入包名称

en: Type Property Status
zh_CN: 类型房源状态

en: Type address, state, city or area
zh_CN: 输入地址，州，城市或地区

en: Type article name
zh_CN: 输入文章名称

en: Type company address
zh_CN: 输入公司地址

en: Type here the copyright message that will appear in footer. Add only text.
zh_CN: 在此处键入将显示在页脚中的版权消息。仅添加文本。

en: Type only numbers!
zh_CN: 只输入数字！

en: Type your message...
zh_CN: 输入你的信息......

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Unit Card Type
zh_CN: 单位卡类型

en: Unit border size
zh_CN: 单位边框大小

en: Unit/Card border color
zh_CN: 单位/卡边框颜色

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unlimited listings
zh_CN: 无限上市

en: Unlimited listings ?
zh_CN: 无限上市？

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人信息

en: Update; Custom title instead of Features and Amenities label.
zh_CN: 更新;自定义标题而不是功能和设施标签。

en: Updated On
zh_CN: 更新于

en: Upgrade to Featured
zh_CN: 升级到精选

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Video
zh_CN: 上传视频

en: Upload a different logo in jpg or png format for the Print PDF template.
zh_CN: 为打印PDF模板上传jpg或png格式的不同标志。

en: Upload logos with RETINA version. For RETINA version create first retina logo. Add _2x at the end of name of the original file (for ex logo_2x.jpg for retina and logo.jpg for non retina). Upload the retina logos from Media - Add New. Help -
zh_CN: 上传具有RETINA版本的标识。为RETINA版本创建第一个视网膜标志。在原始文件名称的末尾添加_2x（例如：logo_2x.jpg用于视网膜，logo.jpg用于非视网膜）。从 "媒体"-"添加新的 "上传视网膜标志。帮助 -

en: Upload mobile logo in jpg or png format.
zh_CN: 以jpg或png格式上传移动徽标。

en: Upload site favicon in .ico, .png, .jpg or .gif format
zh_CN: 以.ico，.png，.jpg或.gif格式上传网站favicon

en: Url where the user will be redirected after login.
zh_CN: Url 在登录后将重定向用户的位置。

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Use .00 format for decimals (ex: 1.50). Do not set price as 0!
zh_CN: 使用.00格式表示小数（例如：1.50）。不要将价格设为0！

en: Use .00 format for decimals (ex: 5.50). Do not set price as 0!
zh_CN: 小数使用.00格式（例如：5.50）。不要将价格设为0！

en: Use CTRL to select multiple fields for listing submission page.
zh_CN: 使用 CTRL 选择多个字段以列出提交页面。

en: Use Cache for Google maps ?(*cache will renew itself every 3h)
zh_CN: 使用Cache for Google maps？（* cache每隔3h更新一次）

en: Use Floor Plans
zh_CN: 使用平面图

en: Use Full Price Pins?
zh_CN: 使用全价针？

en: Use GDPR Checkbox ?
zh_CN: 使用 GDPR 复选框 ？

en: Use Geo Location Search
zh_CN: 使用地理位置搜索

en: Use Optima Express plugin (idx plugin by ihomefinder) - you will need to enable the plugin ?
zh_CN: 使用Optima Express插件（ihomefinder的idx插件） - 你需要启用插件吗？

en: Use Pin Cluster on map
zh_CN: 在地图上使用Pin Cluster

en: Use Slider in Property Unit
zh_CN: 在属性单元中使用滑块

en: Use Sticky Footer?
zh_CN: 使用粘性页脚？

en: Use Sticky Sidebar on Property page
zh_CN: 在财产页上使用粘性侧边栏

en: Use Sticky mobile header
zh_CN: 使用粘性移动头像

en: Use Sticky mobile header?
zh_CN: 使用粘性移动头像？

en: Use a custom property page template
zh_CN: 使用自定义属性页模板

en: Use file reading for pins?
zh_CN: 使用针脚是否阅读的文件？

en: Use file reading for pins? (*recommended for over 200 listings. Read the manual for differences between file and mysql reading)
zh_CN: 使用文件读取引脚？（*建议超过200个列表。阅读手册了解文件和mysql读取之间的区别)

en: Use image effect? yes/no
zh_CN: 使用图像效果？是/否

en: Use indian format for price?
zh_CN: 使用印度的价格格式？

en: Use price Pins?
zh_CN: 使用价格针？

en: Use price Pins?(The css class for price pins is "wpestate_marker" . Each pin has also receive a class with the name of the category or action: For example "wpestate_marker apartments sales")
zh_CN: 使用价格引脚？（价格引脚的css类是 "wpestate_marker"。每个针脚也都有一个类别的名称或行动的名称：例如 "wpestate_marker公寓销售")

en: Use single Image Pin?
zh_CN: 使用单一的图像针？

en: Use the "Upload" button and "Insert into Post" button from the pop up window.
zh_CN: 使用弹出窗口中的"上传"按钮和"插入帖子"按钮。

en: Use the free or the prepaid version of the currencyconverterapi.com ?
zh_CN: 使用免费或预付费版本的currencyconverterapi.com ?

en: Use this unit/card?
zh_CN: 使用此装置/卡？

en: Use transparent header
zh_CN: 使用透明标题

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Dashboard Design
zh_CN: 用户仪表板设计

en: User Dashboard Menu Background
zh_CN: 用户仪表板菜单背景

en: User Dashboard Menu Color
zh_CN: 用户仪表板菜单颜色

en: User Dashboard Menu Hover Color
zh_CN: 用户仪表板菜单悬停颜色

en: User Dashboard Menu Item Background Color
zh_CN: 用户仪表板菜单项背景颜色

en: User Dashboard Package Background
zh_CN: 用户仪表板包背景

en: User Dashboard Package Color
zh_CN: 用户仪表板包颜色

en: User Id
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Role Settings
zh_CN: 用户角色设置

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Userpin in geolocation
zh_CN: 用户地址定位

en: Users can type the password on registration form?
zh_CN: 用户可以在注册表上输入密码吗？

en: Using this option you can define the width of the content in percent.Sidebar will occupy the rest of the main content space.
zh_CN: 使用此选项，您可以使用百分比定义内容的宽度.Sidebar将占用主要内容空间的其余部分。

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Values between 0 -invisible and 1 - fully visible
zh_CN: 介于0和不可见之间的值 - 完全可见

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vertical or horizontal ?
zh_CN: 垂直还是水平？

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video From:
zh_CN: 视频来自：

en: Video Height(Ex:700, Default:580px)
zh_CN: 视频高度（例如：700，默认值：580px）

en: Video MP4 version
zh_CN: 视频MP4版本

en: Video OGV version
zh_CN: 视频OGV版本

en: Video Placeholder Image
zh_CN: 视频占位符图像

en: Video WEBM version
zh_CN: 视频WEBM版本

en: Video from
zh_CN: 来自的视频

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View Agency
zh_CN: 查看机构

en: View Agent
zh_CN: 查看代理

en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: View Developer
zh_CN: 查看开发人员

en: View Invoices
zh_CN: 查看发票

en: View Membership Packages
zh_CN: 查看会员资料包

en: View Message
zh_CN: 查看消息

en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看资料

en: View Property
zh_CN: 查看属性

en: View Searches
zh_CN: 查看搜索

en: Vimeo Link
zh_CN: Vimeo链接

en: Vimeo page link, with https://
zh_CN: Vimeo页面链接，https://

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛（英属）

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛（美国）

en: Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游

en: Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游

en: Virtual Tour in the tab. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 选项卡中的虚拟游览。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。

en: Virtual Tour. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 虚拟之旅。如果不希望它出现，则将其设置为空。

en: Visible Items
zh_CN: 可见物品

en: Walkscore Label in the tab. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 选项卡中的Walkscore标签。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。

en: Walkscore Label. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: Walkscore标签。如果不希望它出现，则将其设置为空。

en: Walkscore section
zh_CN: 锻炼部分

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: We will use 1 single pins for all markers. This option will decrease the loading time on you maps.
zh_CN: 我们将为所有标记使用1个单引脚。此选项将减少地图上的加载时间。

en: We will use this property data as sample info for Elementor Preview for all properties. If blank we will use the data from the last property published.
zh_CN: 我们将使用此房源数据作为元素预览示例信息，用于所有房源。如果为空，我们将使用上次发布的房源中的数据。

en: Website (without http):
zh_CN: 网站（不含http）：

en: Wechat Link
zh_CN: 微信链接

en: Wechat page link, with https://
zh_CN: 微信页面的链接，与https://

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 撒哈拉沙漠西部

en: What Map System you want to use?
zh_CN: 您要使用什么地图系统？

en: What type of alignment (vertical or horizontal) ?
zh_CN: 什么类型的对齐（垂直或水平）？

en: What type of items
zh_CN: 什么类型的物品

en: What type of slider do you use?
zh_CN: 你使用什么类型的滑块？

en: What's Nearby
zh_CN: 什么是附近的

en: WhatsApp page link, with https://
zh_CN: WhatsApp的页面链接，与https://

en: When the page is with sidebar the no of listings per row will be 2 or 3 - depending on your selection
zh_CN: 当页面带有侧边栏时，每行的列表数量将为2或3  - 具体取决于您的选择

en: Where to show the currency symbol?
zh_CN: 在哪里显示货币符号？

en: Where to show the sidebar for blog category/archive list.
zh_CN: 在哪里显示博客类别/存档列表的侧栏。

en: Where to show the sidebar in property page.
zh_CN: 在属性页面中显示侧栏的位置。

en: Where to show the sidebar on the agent page.
zh_CN: 在哪里显示代理页面上的侧边栏。

en: Where to show the sidebar:
zh_CN: 在哪里显示侧栏：

en: Which city has this area
zh_CN: 哪个城市有这个区域

en: Which county / state has this city
zh_CN: 哪个县/州有这个城市

en: Which sidebar to show for blog category/archive list. Create new Sidebars from Appearance -≥ Sidebars.
zh_CN: 为博客分类/档案列表显示哪个侧栏。从外观-≥侧边栏创建新的侧边栏。

en: Wide Footer?
zh_CN: 宽页脚？

en: Wide Header?
zh_CN: 宽头？

en: Wide or Boxed?
zh_CN: 宽还是盒装？

en: Widget Border Color
zh_CN: 小部件边框颜色

en: Widget Border Size
zh_CN: 小部件边框大小

en: Widget Font color
zh_CN: 小部件字体颜色

en: Widget Internal Padding - Bottom
zh_CN: 小部件内部间距 - 底部

en: Widget Internal Padding - Left
zh_CN: 小工具内部间距 - 左侧

en: Widget Internal Padding - Right
zh_CN: 小工具内部间距 - 右侧

en: Widget Internal Padding - Top
zh_CN: 小工具内部间距 - 顶部

en: Will deactivate theme cache and increase loading time. (*only for properties)
zh_CN: 将停用主题缓存并增加加载时间。 （*仅适用于酒店）

en: Wire instructions for direct payment
zh_CN: 直接付款的电汇说明

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh_CN: WooCommerce设置

en: Works only for Image or Video Header
zh_CN: 只对图片或视频标题起作用

en: WpResidence - Property Page Design
zh_CN: WpResidence  - 财产页面设计

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Year Buit
zh_CN: 创立年份

en: Yearly Tax Rate:
zh_CN: 年税率：

en: Years
zh_CN: 年份

en: Yelp - no of results
zh_CN: Yelp  - 没有结果

en: Yelp Categories
zh_CN: Yelp 类别

en: Yelp Categories to show on front page
zh_CN: Yelp 在前台页面上显示的类别

en: Yelp Details
zh_CN: Yelp细节

en: Yelp Distance Measurement Unit
zh_CN: Yelp距离测量单位

en: Yelp Views
zh_CN: Yelp视图

en: Yelp Views in the tab. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: 选项卡中的Yelp视图。如果您不希望它出现，请将其设置为空白。

en: Yelp Views. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: Yelp Views。如果不希望它出现，则将其设置为空。

en: Yelp settings
zh_CN: Yelp设置

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are on membership mode. There are no details to show for this mode.
zh_CN: 你是会员模式。此模式没有详细信息显示。

en: You can enable or disable PayPal buttons.
zh_CN: 您可以启用或禁用PayPal按钮。

en: You can get it from here: https://www.mapbox.com/. If you leave it blank we will use the default openstreet server which can be slow
zh_CN: 你可以从这里得到它：https://www.mapbox.com/。如果你把它留空，我们将使用默认的开放街服务器，这可能是缓慢的

en: You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
zh_CN: 您可以在用户帐户的“收件箱”页面中回复私信。

en: You cannot use special characters like "&". After changing the url you may need to wait for a few minutes until WordPress changes all the urls. In case your new names do not update automatically, go to Settings - Permalinks and Save again the "Permalinks Settings" - option "Post name"
zh_CN: 您不能使用“＆”之类的特殊字符。更改网址后，您可能需要等待几分钟，直到WordPress更改所有网址。如果您的新名称没有自动更新，请转到设置 - 永久链接并再次保存“永久链接设置” - 选项“帖子名称”

en: You need WooCommerce Plugin Installed and Active & and a WooCommerce Merchant Enabled. <a href="http://help.wpresidence.net/article/install-woocommerce-and-use-woocommerce-payments/" target="_blank">See help page</a>.
    Payments are considerd complete once the Order for a particular items has the status "Processing or Complete " .</br>
    WooCommerce does not suport recurring payments for Membership Submission.
zh_CN: 您需要安装和活跃和伍商务商务商务启用的伍商务插件。<a href="http://help.wpresidence.net/article/install-woocommerce-and-use-woocommerce-payments/" target="_blank">请参阅帮助页面</a>。
    一旦特定项目的订单处于"正在处理或完成"状态，付款即视为完成。<br>WooCommerce 不会为会员提交提供定期付款。

en: You ordered a new Wire Transfer
zh_CN: 您订购了新的电汇

en: Your Address
zh_CN: 你的地址

en: Your City
zh_CN: 您的城市

en: Your Current Package :
zh_CN: 您当前的套餐：

en: Your Current Package:
zh_CN: 您当前的套餐：

en: Your Current Package:
zh_CN: 您当前的套餐：

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 你的邮件

en: Your Favicon
zh_CN: 你的Favicon

en: Your Logo
zh_CN: 你的标志

en: Your Message
zh_CN: 你的信息

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Your Password was Reset
zh_CN: 您的密码已重置

en: Your Phone
zh_CN: 您的手机

en: Your State Code (ex CA)
zh_CN: 您的州代码（前CA）

en: Your Sticky Header Logo
zh_CN: 您的粘性标题标志

en: Your Transparent Header Logo
zh_CN: 您的透明标题徽标

en: Your Twitter Username
zh_CN: 您的Twitter用户名

en: Your listing was approved
zh_CN: 您的商家信息已获批准

en: Your message is empty !
zh_CN: 你的留言是空的！

en: Your message was sent! You will be notified by email when a reply is received.
zh_CN: 您的消息已发送！收到回复后，您将收到电子邮件通知。

en: Your purchase was activated
zh_CN: 您的购买已激活

en: Your username and password on %website_url
zh_CN: 您在％website_url上的用户名和密码

en: Youtube Link
zh_CN: Youtube链接

en: Youtube page link, with https://
zh_CN: Youtube的页面链接，https://

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zillow api key
zh_CN: Zillow api键

en: Zillow api key is required for Zillow Widget.
zh_CN: Zillow Widget需要Zillow api密钥。

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Zip
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Zip:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: Zoom Level for map (1-20)
zh_CN: 地图缩放级别（1-20）

en: ac
zh_CN: AC

en: acres
zh_CN: 亩

en: acres - ac
zh_CN: 英亩 - ac

en: add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: all closed
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: all open
zh_CN: 全都开放

en: boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: category
zh_CN: 类别

en: click to add feature
zh_CN: 单击以添加功能

en: click to add new status
zh_CN: 单击以添加新状态

en: create an account and post a ticket. The registration is simple and as soon as you post we are notified. We usually answer in the next 24h (except weekends). Please use this system and not the email. It will help us answer much faster. Thank you!
zh_CN: 创建帐户并过帐票证。注册很简单，一旦您发布，我们会收到通知。我们通常在接下来的24小时（周末除外）回答。请使用此系统，而不是电子邮件。这将有助于我们更快地回答。谢谢！

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: disabled
zh_CN: 残

en: display a list with items in a category
zh_CN: 显示一个列表中的项目在一个类别中

en: expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: favorite
zh_CN: 喜爱

en: featured text
zh_CN: 特色文字

en: feet
zh_CN: 脚

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: ft
zh_CN: FT

en: grid
zh_CN: 格

en: ha
zh_CN: 哈

en: half map
zh_CN: 半地图

en: hectares
zh_CN: 公顷

en: help
zh_CN: 帮帮我

en: how many items
zh_CN: 多少件物品

en: km
zh_CN: 千米

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: link to global listing
zh_CN: 链接到全球列表

en: link to global listing with http
zh_CN: 用http链接到全球列表

en: list
zh_CN: 名单

en: list of action ids separated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的动作ID列表（*仅用于属性）

en: list of agent action names
zh_CN: 代理操作名称列表

en: list of agent area names
zh_CN: 代理区域名称列表

en: list of agent category names
zh_CN: 代理类别名称列表

en: list of agent city names
zh_CN: 代理城市名称列表

en: list of area ids separated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_CN: 由逗号分隔的区域ID列表（*仅用于属性）

en: list of category id's sepearated by comma
zh_CN: 类别ID的列表由逗号分隔

en: list of category id's sepearated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_CN: 类别ID的列表由逗号分隔（*仅用于属性）

en: list of city ids separated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的城市ID列表（*仅用于属性）

en: list of county/State ids separated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的县/州ID列表（*仅用于属性）

en: list of property status ids separated by comma (*only for properties)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的房源状态 ID 列表（*仅适用于房源）

en: list properties or articles
zh_CN: 列出属性或文章

en: load articles
zh_CN: 加载文章

en: load more listings
zh_CN: 加载更多商家信息

en: m
zh_CN: 米

en: meters
zh_CN: 米

en: miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: more agents
zh_CN: 更多中介

en: more articles
zh_CN: 更多文章

en: more listings
zh_CN: 更多房源

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no sidebar
zh_CN: 没有侧栏

en: none
zh_CN: 没有

en: only the first one open
zh_CN: 只有第一个开放

en: property Size
zh_CN: 物业大小

en: property status
zh_CN: 财产状况

en: property_details Label. Set it blank if you don't want it to appear.
zh_CN: property_details标签。如果不希望它出现，则将其设置为空。

en: published
zh_CN: 发表

en: reCaptcha settings
zh_CN: reCaptcha设置

en: reCaptha secret key
zh_CN: reCaptha密钥

en: reCaptha site key
zh_CN: reCaptha网站密钥

en: read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: remove from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中删除

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: see less facts
zh_CN: 查看更少

en: square
zh_CN: 广场

en: square feet - ft2
zh_CN: 平方英尺 - 平方英尺 2

en: square meters - m2
zh_CN: 平方米 - m2

en: square yards - yd2
zh_CN: 方形码 - yd2

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: terms & conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: the file Google map does NOT exist or is NOT writable
zh_CN: 文件Google地图不存在或不可写

en: title or client postion
zh_CN: 标题或客户位置

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: type 1 or 2
zh_CN: 类型1或2

en: type 1, 2, 3 or 4
zh_CN: 类型1,2,3或4

en: type here the new status...
zh_CN: 在这里输入新的状态...

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: with the link:
zh_CN: 与链接：

en: yards
zh_CN: 码

en: yd
zh_CN: YD

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
